Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Well Done Ireland!!!

Well Done Ireland!!!

I won't have a word said against my countrymen tonight! You played a fe*kin BRILLIANT game!
    3 blantent penalties, Keano deliberatly injured and a keeper faking a punch-some said it's only a game of football-does he know that? Did he think of how Andy O'Brian and his family must feel missing the next game because he faked to get him sent off?!

To be honest I don't give a fart about any stick our boys including Brian Kerr did tonight-I'm so proud to be Irish and anyone who wants to come on here a criticise our performance can get to fe*k for all I care!

The ref was a disgrace, Israel were a disgrace, Ireland were bloody amazing and did us proud!

Erin Go Bragh!

Oh and Israel..............ENJOY WATCHING THE WORLD CUP ON TV BECA|USE WE'RE GOING TO GERMANY!!!!!!!!! YOU'LL GET YOUR TO FLOGGIN' RIGHT YOU WILL WHAT GOES AROUND COME'S AROUND!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

I would like to echo Liam88 sentiments with exception to John o'shea(how in the name of jaysus)

good for you, nice spirit. seriously.

about the world cup - our chances are better than yours now.

Quote Originally Posted by go israel

and thats the biggest ****ing joke of all,you ****ing cheating *******s

Cheers mate!
    But really not a hope! What goes around come's around and it'll backfire all over your sqaud!
    Seriously fair play to ya for supporting ya team-not your fault for your keepers antics!
    But he'll bring Israel down.........you wait he will
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    you had 180 minutes to beat us, and you didn't. so didn't the french and the swiss. so it's no joke if we go - we deserve it

He's a fan it's the players whoa re cheating scum!
    Disgrace to fe*king football they are but they'll get there's and you and me will be the one's laughing when it happens!!!

[SIZE=7]COME ON IRELAND!!!! I LOVE YE!!!!! [/SIZE]

we deserve it
    The fans might-the players don't and won't
    Enjoy watching the world cup on tv but remember it's alll your keepers fault!

if you get there it because you ****ing cheated you way there,now **** off and stop ****ing annoying me before i get really angry and say something i ****ing regret

Mate-do what i'm doing and start channeling the anger towards cheering on the lads Wednesday!
    Don't worry about Israel they'll get there's!!

[SIZE=7]WE'RE GOING TO GERMANY!![/SIZE]

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    Mate-do what i'm doing and start channeling the anger towards cheering on the lads Wednesday!
    Don't worry about Israel they'll get there's!!

[SIZE=7]WE'RE GOING TO GERMANY!![/SIZE]
    I'll be cheering the lads on Wednesday,that their is no doubt about but at the moment i just feel very angry but thanks for the tip

you already did say on other threads. even if i was realy angry i wouldn't think about saying prejudice things about the irish people.

[SIZE=7]FCÚK YOU ISRAELI SCUM - CHEATING KNACKERS [/SIZE]

Quote Originally Posted by thejollyrodger
    [SIZE=7]FCÚK YOU ISRAELI SCUM - CHEATING KNACKERS [/SIZE]
    Buddy we're better than them!! No exactly how your feeling and yelled some stuff I shouldn't have yelled tonight! Not the fans fault it's the players ar scum! And we're going to Germany!

you already did say on other threads. even if i was realy angry i wouldn't think about saying prejudice things about the irish people.
    There is no prejudice,just fact.The Israeli team are a bunch of dirty ****ing cheats.Now seriously **** off.

Great post thejollyrodger

Don't let the fact that the red card actually meant nothing and had no significance whatsoever on the last 10 minutes confuse you fellas, all israelis are cheaters, *******s, liars and deserve to be banned from FIFA because of that keeper.

Ah, by the way, Awate definitely deserves an oscar - look at how he managed to make that blood come out of his nose. Absolutely brilliant.

GO ISRAEL

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    Buddy we're better than them!! No exactly how your feeling and yelled some stuff I shouldn't have yelled tonight! Not the fans fault it's the players ar scum! And we're going to Germany!
    It could be a lot lot worse i was dissapointed with the result five minutes ago buT i just found out Peru got hockeyed 5-0 by Colombia.

International Prospect tricky_colour's Avatar
    621 Posts

I seriously doubt that, you have already dropped 4 points at home you will probably drop another 2 or more away to Switzerland.

If we win our remaing games we are guaranteed to qualify, whatever Israel does.

There is no prejudice,just fact.The Israeli team are a bunch of dirty ****ing cheats.Now seriously **** off.

Great post thejollyrodger
    it seems like today you are good in words but not acts.

Quote Originally Posted by omril
    Ah, by the way, Awate definitely deserves an oscar - look at how he managed to make that blood come out of his nose. Absolutely brilliant.
    Don't know about you buddy but whenever I have nosebleeds (used to be quite a lot playing rugby) I never felt the urge to lie down for 6 minutes-funny that!

He'll get his.....and i'll enjoyit

how do I say this.......[SIZE=7]GO IRELAND[/SIZE]!

and fair juice for supporting your team

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast