Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Well Done Ireland!!!

Quote Originally Posted by tricky_colour
    I seriously doubt that, you have already dropped 4 points at home you will probably drop another 2 or more away to Switzerland.

If we win our remaing games we are guaranteed to qualify, whatever Israel does.
    if you lose to france at home (which is very possible) and both of us draw or win swiss - than we advance because we drew france twice. it is that simple

Quote Originally Posted by go israel
    if you lose to france at home (which is very possible) and both of us draw or win swiss - than we advance because we drew france twice. it is that simple
    IF YOU CAN DRAW TO FRANCE SO CAN WE BECAUSE.........................WIT FOR IT................................[SIZE=7]SHAY GIVEN ISN'T A CHEAT[/SIZE]

WILL SEND YA A POSTCARD FROM [SIZE=7]GERMANY[/SIZE]
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    I won't have a word said against my countrymen tonight! You played a fe*kin BRILLIANT game!
    3 blantent penalties, Keano deliberatly injured and a keeper faking a punch-some said it's only a game of football-does he know that? Did he think of how Andy O'Brian and his family must feel missing the next game because he faked to get him sent off?!

To be honest I don't give a fart about any stick our boys including Brian Kerr did tonight-I'm so proud to be Irish and anyone who wants to come on here a criticise our performance can get to fe*k for all I care!

The ref was a disgrace, Israel were a disgrace, Ireland were bloody amazing and did us proud!

Erin Go Bragh!
    I believe we can go through!!!

I'm sad for 2-0 ---> 2-2, yes, but from tomorrow I'll restart to sing:

[SIZE=5]"QUE SERA SERA, WHATEVER WILL BE WILL BE, WE'RE GOING TO GERMANY, QUE SERA SERA!!!!!"[/SIZE]

c'mon lads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I'm 21, I'm italian, but I love Ireland, and I always support the irish national team!

International Prospect tricky_colour's Avatar
    621 Posts
    Things didn't work out too well last time your were in Gernamy anyway.

Oops...

EDIT...

I am of course referring to your 7-1 defeat, some people appear to have misunderstood this.
    Apologies for any mis-understanding or offence caused.
    Last edited by tricky_colour; 05/06/2005 at 2:43 AM.

Oops...

Quote Originally Posted by tonycuna
    I believe we can go through!!!

I'm sad for 2-0 ---> 2-2, yes, but from tomorrow I'll restart to sing:

[SIZE=5]"QUE SERA SERA, WHATEVER WILL BE WILL BE, WE'RE GOING TO GERMANY, QUE SERA SERA!!!!!"[/SIZE]

c'mon lads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[SIZE=7]LALALA WE'RE ON OUR WAY-WE'RE ON OUR WAY TO GER-MAN-Y WHERE THE POPE WAS BORN!!!! [/SIZE]
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

Oops...
    well at least we learned from our past and don't let anyone beat us again in anything- also in football, while you seem not to learn from your beatings and give away at home...

71 Posts

Thumbs down

Oops...
    For feck's sake.

Oops...
    oh u mean that friendly match in 2001 that we lost 7-1 to germany
    it's ok , we're over it.
    but thanks for the consideration

Oops...
    You fecking idiot, try to engage your brain before posting from now on, because you are a lame excuse for a human being.

D2, as usual, not dissapointing. Idiot.

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by a beliver
    oh u mean that friendly match in 2001 that we lost 7-1 to germany
    it's ok , we're over it.
    but thanks for the consideration
    Fair play to you for having a sense of humour about it.

well at least we learned from our past and don't let anyone beat us again in anything- also in football, while you seem not to learn from your beatings and give away at home...
    I don't think that I have to tell u that we fought for our freedom, years and years and years ago... And we won it, on our land.. That's why, despite nights like this, in football or everywhere else, we will always go home proud of our land, proud of our job, proud to be Irish!
    I'm 21, I'm italian, but I love Ireland, and I always support the irish national team!

Oops...
    I know your angry lads but I gotta say I'm not happy with this post at all! Like I said I know your angry and you make great posts just this one is disgraceful (unless of course you were genuinley reffering to 7-1). Edit it mate-your above that! Your a good man and you'll regret it when the anger wears off.
    Just want to apologise to our Israeli posters as well on behalf of the board.

Quote Originally Posted by omril
    D2, as usual, not dissapointing. Idiot.
    **** you,you stupid ****ing supporter of a bunch of ****ing cheats

its ok
    there r some things(and sayings) in life that shouldn't be traten seriously

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    , apperantly i was right.

Thanks for clarifying it, D2.

Quote Originally Posted by tonycuna
    I don't think that I have to tell u that we fought for our freedom, years and years and years ago... And we won it, on our land.. That's why, despite nights like this, in football or everywhere else, we will always go home proud of our land, proud of our job, proud to be Irish!
    i said that in counter to your friends remark - no need to tell you about our fightings

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red

how about an anger managment course....

How about a course in accepting the truth?

I actually haven't even started to get angry yet,so i'm going to bed before i do but i would just like to clarify the Israeli team are a bunch of cheats

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast