Oh!Originally Posted by Wiseguy
If it's anything like that Wolf evolution mod thingy that adds all the proper shirts/names and everything, installing it is a walk in the park.
Oh!Originally Posted by Wiseguy
www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.
Europe's Big Club.
"Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am
It will be 2 files.
One an Option file saved to
C:\Program Files\KONAMI\Pro Evolution Soccer 4\save\folder1
The other requires this to install
STEP 1. Copy the entire "kitserver" folder into your PES4 PC folder.
So that you directory structure looks like this:
dat/
kitserver/
PES4.exe
readme.htm
settings.dat
settings.exe
STEP 2. Go to "kitserver" folder, and run setup.exe.
If STEP 1 was done correctly, you should see your "PES4.exe"
in the dropdown list. If KitServer hasn't been already installed
for this executable, the "Install" button should become enabled.
Press "Install" button. The installation should happen pretty quickly -
in a matter of seconds. Once, it is complete, the popup window will
display "SUCCESS!" message, or report an error if one
occured.
Err thats it, jerseys taking forever , anyone fancy trying one please feel free to, names etc: done just gonna finish best 11s when window closes.
Lol also Bf2 has kept be busy and Pro Evo 5 coming soon , this will transfer to that quite easily.
kdjac
any newson the mod?? is it gonna be released soon?
Why do they sterilize the needles for lethal injections?
Is it true that cannibals don't eat clowns because they taste funny?
If you're cross-eyed and have dyslexia, can you read all right?
soon enough by the looks if itjust gonna finish best 11s when window closes.![]()
God
Where can I get a copy of PES4 for PC ?
Originally Posted by joema
Game €8.99 atm not many copies left, not a great selkler
kdjac
so how far away is the mod from being complete? or are ye just holding off on the release until the 1st of july? how large will the file be?
sorry about all the questions!!![]()
Originally Posted by martin_rules_ie
Still havent gotten all the jerseys , hope to have them done when window closes , about 5mb.
You get all updated players in every country bar france and all correct jerseys for every other team and correct playernames as a bonus![]()
kdjac
thats the job, fair play to you and the other lads for putting your time into this
cheers
There are 22 eL teams and 20 teams in the french league, are you going to put 2 teams in the rest of the world or drop 2 teams or...?
If you have not got the kilkenny city jersey go to:
http://kilkennycity.proboards20.com/...ead=1122974703
cant wait for the release of this patch! is it any nearer to completion??![]()
I think they must be removing Foley from the game!![]()
God