from the shelsweb update
"As time ticks away Shels are uncontrolled and frantic."
brilliant!!
doubtcha roy!
did i ever tell ye the story of how its my doing that roy is at our club?![]()
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
Membership Advisory Board
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
from the shelsweb update
"As time ticks away Shels are uncontrolled and frantic."
brilliant!!
"They have the internet on computers now!" ,Homer Simpson
full time,2-0 city!!!!!!!
top of the league!!!!!
"They have the internet on computers now!" ,Homer Simpson
Well done City.
I've always had a soft spot for ye since ye had that black and yellow away kit all those years ago.
At least Shelbourne got their 3 in a row![]()
Kom Igen, FCK...
Was hopin' for a draw TBH, but as consolation - its always nice to see Shels get beat...![]()
CORK CHEATS !!!!!!!!!!!![]()
http://www.shedend.com/gavinzac/2-0.JPGOriginally Posted by Soper
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!Originally Posted by GavinZac
I see we have a Fenlonist in here - blaming all but themselvesOriginally Posted by thejollyrodger
Kom Igen, FCK...
Ah that's ok.Originally Posted by dancinpants
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
Well done City - lets hope some action is taken against Shels now as there was to be no contact between Fenlon and Collins yet Collins was on the phone for 90% of the game - typical Shels.
He had a right go at "the people who run the league" "preventing him from doing his job" in the TV interview afterwards on Setanta.
Explain please? All goals ligit. unlike last time.Originally Posted by thejollyrodger
Jaysus, GavinZac, is that you?Originally Posted by GavinZac
You Footiepersons are so fcuking YOUNG. Makes me feel even more like an old cnut.![]()
By the way, congrats City - back on thread.
What did youse think of David Jeffery??
im 20. you cant judge how young i am in that photo!Originally Posted by sirhamish
although, i lok about 10 in this one
http://www.shedend.com/gavinzac/sleepy.jpg
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
I'd say about 10 pints too many, lucky devil.Originally Posted by GavinZac
I remember drinking pints.![]()
awake from wednesday morning to saturday night (around 3 or 4 am), i reckon i did alrightOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
Fair fcuks to you GZ. That's what I call stamina.Originally Posted by GavinZac
How did the exams go??
Hopefully well - are you finished them yet?? The result this evening will give you that extra drive if you're not finished yet.
Well Sir Hamish, two words to cheer us oldies up: "car insurance". Now I bet you never thought those words would make you smileOriginally Posted by sirhamish
don't worry, they couldn't hit an elephant at this dis......