wtf is going on
    Discipline is just gone out the window

115 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dancinpants
    Galway are sh!te this year
    Tonight was the first time in the club's history that United were involved in a bottom-of-the-table clash in Division 1 - and we lost.

Next home game v Cork City
    I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"

Quote Originally Posted by JC_GUFC
    Next home game v Cork City
    Who are going to be top tonight as a result of Bohs win over Shels. 1 minute left.

386 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by A face
    You can address him as GOD !!!
    That name is reserved for Kevin Hunt I'm afraid

RESULT

Bohs 2-1 Shels

LEGEND -Thanks again man. Great work, see ya next week?

Quote Originally Posted by dancinpants
    Galway are sh!te this year
    Dead right dude. Can't believe that one! Jesus, Pat'll be some craic on Monday night now
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

Quote Originally Posted by ger121
    That name is reserved for Kevin Hunt I'm afraid
    Well seeing as ye won tonight we'll leave ya have it .... just this once mind !!

Quote Originally Posted by jofyisgod
    LEGEND -Thanks again man. Great work, see ya next week?
    No problem/ I wont be around next week, will be out in Flancare for Ireland u21 v Israel u21.

RESULT
    Pats 0-1 Longford

I have to say .... this is a great site for the Derry fans !!

http://www.derrycityfc.net/liveupdate.php?matchid=1

250 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Discipline is just gone out the window
    hopefully not with the 3 points

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man
    hopefully not with the 3 points
    Nope. They are wrapped up

No problem/ I wont be around next week, will be out in Flancare for Ireland u21 v Israel u21.
    Enjoy..It's gonna be a dark, deadly Friday night without ya though

We'll have to fight the nasty Aertel monster by ourselves!

RESULT

Bohs 2-1 Shels

Oh good, a defeat might shut Ollie and his cronies up for another week. Wonder what he'll be complaining about this week.... It was probably Rovers' fans fault that Shels lost tonight

Expected Derry to get something in Cork though, a draw at least. With Drogheda winning, it's opened up a bit now.

Think the draw in Belfield is a good result for us - only if we win tomorrow night though. It means we'll gain another 2 points on UCD and pull another 2 clear of Rovers

PS: Good job on updates DE TOWN
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

115 Posts
    Sets it up nicely for Monday night!

Match is live on Setanta too.
    I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"

250 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by jofyisgod
    Enjoy..It's gonna be a dark, deadly Friday night without ya though

you don't know what you've got til its gone

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man
    you don't know what you've got til its gone
    Thanks lads Much appreciated

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    I have to say .... this is a great site for the Derry fans !!

http://www.derrycityfc.net/liveupdate.php?matchid=1
    Wonder where they got that idea from

Fuicking poxy from Shels today, can't say any more than that. Bohs deserved it. Moores goal was class mind but that was it.

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast