sounds very funny!the whole of ucd fans counted up to a grand total of about of 6 or 7![]()
Your mate Martinho who shouting abuse about work matters at an opposing player is in my view as sick as the idiot in the stand who gave serious abuse to Myler in the first half. No doubt he is good at the old racial abuse as well it would fit the profile. We could do without these yobs no matter how small the crowd. good training for the few kids who do frequent Section O.
sounds very funny!the whole of ucd fans counted up to a grand total of about of 6 or 7![]()
The only interesting answers are those which destroy the questions!
and the whole of longford fans counted up to a grand total of about 300Originally Posted by Terry Phelan
UCD fans will always be outnumbered by the oposition's fans;even at home!
You have to feel sorry for them!.....![]()
we are going up
Funny that - I saw about 20 in total.Originally Posted by Terry Phelan
Wait until you come to Belfield for the return game - we'll show you what a "crowd" is like!Originally Posted by Rock of Gibraltar
Don't you mean UCD fans out numbered by UCD playersOriginally Posted by RockofGibraltar
They were on saturday night anyway!![]()
we are going up
Probably should point out that Saturday in Flancare was the smallest crowd at a UCD game all season.
Lads in all fairness,I have to say town fans at the moment are in no positon to slag off any other set of supporters.UCD had about 20 or so,we had 400.We were lucky that it wasnt a bigger team or we would have been outnumbered.Atleast ye noticed the UCD fans.I wonder how many bohs fans noticed the 100 or so of us spread out sitting quietly in the jodi stand politely clapping every now and then.I used to hate UCD matches but their fans were nothing but entertaining on sat and as it was such a bad game,I felt sorry for those in the stand who didnt even have the novelty of watching the students.Town fans have been **** poor home and away this season
If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.