Thread: Class puzzle

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    2nd ring is by the window, just sorta fell on the floor. That bleeding dancing man - Im clicking on the crss, but its not doing anything.
    Still can't find the 2nd ring is it on the floor or the window??

EDIT: found it!! you have to knock it off the curtain to get it

Im gonna be driven demented by this. Right f*ck it. Im off to a BBQ, damn that stupid dancing man and his cross

Right f*ck it. Im off to a BBQ, damn that stupid dancing man and his cross
    hehe!

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    hehe!

Dont mess with me paul - Come on, tell me!!! Please

go to the barbecue!!! have another think and ill let ye know!!!!

fair play on getting that far lou!

Metal stick is down the back of the bed..lift up cushion and then click near there...Cant find battery if ye do let us know...

Your mans not a bad dancer is he,Now what the F*CK is the code.Battery is down the edge of the bed i think.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

It's all Paul's fault, see the stress he has put us through!!!!

1,075 Posts
    There is a piece of paper in one of the drawers with a website on it. The idea is if you go to the site it gives you the code...but the webpage has been removed!

So theres no way of opening the safe without trying all the combinations.

One of which is 1994...

well done eireambler.

ya i know it ****ed me off, so i thought if it can **** someone else off for a while then that will make me feel a whole lot better!!!

1,075 Posts
    Ya, thing is though when he gets out of there, the stupid fcuker walks straight in here.

Its like a whole new level of being p!ssed off!

Lads i'm very tired and very stupid.what do i do with the screwdriver
    EDIT:it's grand lads stumbled across it
    Last edited by Anto McC; 15/05/2005 at 8:44 PM.

I was in a really good mood untill i decided to do this stupid puzzle again

Ha ha. Ive got the screwdriver.
    Last edited by Babysis; 16/05/2005 at 8:56 AM.

WOO hoo, I finally did it. Right, back to work now.
    Last edited by Babysis; 16/05/2005 at 9:02 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    WOO hoo, I finally did it. Right, back to work now.
    Ya going to have a go at the Ceridian one.....it's very sad
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

That was very easy....

[size=6]f**k!!![/size]

Wheres the screw driver!!!!!....and I canny click on the crosses when that tit is dancin!!!!

and I canny click on the crosses when that tit is dancin!!!!
    LOL

so where is the battery? .... I at 11 items ....

someone else i know got out of the room after 10 items!!
    John Delaney!! GET OUT!!!
    www.ssdg.ie

3,488 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dancinpants
    and I canny click on the crosses when that tit is dancin!!!!
    Wait until he's finished and then click on where the cross was.

Quote Originally Posted by higgins
    so where is the battery? .... I at 11 items ....
    Is it under the pillow or down the end of the bed? One of those, I think.

Quote Originally Posted by higgins
    someone else i know got out of the room after 10 items!!
    No he didn't. Trust me!