Im gonna be driven demented by this. Right f*ck it. Im off to a BBQ, damn that stupid dancing man and his cross![]()
Still can't find the 2nd ring is it on the floor or the window??Originally Posted by Babysis
EDIT: found it!! you have to knock it off the curtain to get it
Im gonna be driven demented by this. Right f*ck it. Im off to a BBQ, damn that stupid dancing man and his cross![]()
hehe!Right f*ck it. Im off to a BBQ, damn that stupid dancing man and his cross
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Dont mess with me paul - Come on, tell me!!! Please![]()
go to the barbecue!!! have another think and ill let ye know!!!!
fair play on getting that far lou!
Metal stick is down the back of the bed..lift up cushion and then click near there...Cant find battery if ye do let us know...
Your mans not a bad dancer is he,Now what the F*CK is the code.Battery is down the edge of the bed i think.
It's all Paul's fault, see the stress he has put us through!!!!![]()
There is a piece of paper in one of the drawers with a website on it. The idea is if you go to the site it gives you the code...but the webpage has been removed!
So theres no way of opening the safe without trying all the combinations.
One of which is 1994...
well done eireambler.
ya i know it ****ed me off, so i thought if it can **** someone else off for a while then that will make me feel a whole lot better!!!![]()
Ya, thing is though when he gets out of there, the stupid fcuker walks straight in here.
Its like a whole new level of being p!ssed off!
Lads i'm very tired and very stupid.what do i do with the screwdriver
EDIT:it's grand lads stumbled across it![]()
Last edited by Anto McC; 15/05/2005 at 8:44 PM.
I was in a really good mood untill i decided to do this stupid puzzle again
Ha ha. Ive got the screwdriver.![]()
Last edited by Babysis; 16/05/2005 at 8:56 AM.
WOO hoo, I finally did it. Right, back to work now.![]()
Last edited by Babysis; 16/05/2005 at 9:02 AM.
Ya going to have a go at the Ceridian one.....it's very sadOriginally Posted by Babysis
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
[size=6]f**k!!![/size]
Wheres the screw driver!!!!!....and I canny click on the crosses when that tit is dancin!!!!
LOLand I canny click on the crosses when that tit is dancin!!!!![]()
so where is the battery? .... I at 11 items ....
someone else i know got out of the room after 10 items!!![]()
John Delaney!! GET OUT!!!
www.ssdg.ie
Wait until he's finished and then click on where the cross was.Originally Posted by dancinpants
Is it under the pillow or down the end of the bed? One of those, I think.Originally Posted by higgins
No he didn't. Trust me!Originally Posted by higgins