have a try .

http://flash.qbol.net/pl;p/youxi/images/04042203.swf

There are 13 items hidden in this room in order to let you get out of this
    room.

If you found:

0-6 items, your IQ is very low, total idoit
    6-8 items, Low IQ, u r an idoit
    9-10 items, u r normal
    11-12 items, your IQ is high, above the average.
    13 items found and get out of the room, there are less than 4000 people in
    the world can do it.

got 12. but still no way out.

3,488 Posts
    Got stuck on that until someone e-mailed me the way out!

i.e. there is no way out. sure there isnt???

cos if there were i would have got it!!!

Got to a point where there's a projection on the wall of a fella dancing.

When he finishes dancing a wee crosshair appears - ye have to click on it exactly

Ah the Crimsom room-great puzzle played a while back-did get help though from the mate who showed it to me-try the Green room-the sequal, a bit spiritual-a good laugh though!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

I'm stuck at the safe, anybody want to tell what the code for it is? I was up for ages lastnight trying but i couldn't get it

can we recap on what items we have.
    I have so far....

1.a red mysteious box
    2.a battery
    3.a cd case
    4.a URL note
    5.a gold key
    6.a silver key
    7.a cassette tape
    8.a metel stick
    9.a power cable
    10.an ordinary key
    11.a thin ring

who else has what and where did you get it.

thats where i am as well.

can someone tell me what you do next?

Put the metal bar and two rings on top of the box.

how??

select the red box, then click on the bar and then the long space. click on each ring and click on the circular spaces.

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    can we recap on what items we have.
    I have so far....

1.a red mysteious box
    2.a battery
    3.a cd case
    4.a URL note
    5.a gold key
    6.a silver key
    7.a cassette tape
    8.a metel stick
    9.a power cable
    10.an ordinary key
    11.a thin ring

who else has what and where did you get it.
    missing a second ring.

i can do it

head wrecking, yet extremely linear.. just take it one step at a time...i was stuck on the safe for a long long time...
    Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?

ye are great ruairi!!! i wish i was as intelligent as you

only messin with ye, fair play. you are the 4001 person to do it!!hehe

although i'm doing it again now again and i cant find the feckin battery
    Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?

Sorry sequal is called Viridian room-tis supernatural :P
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Quote Originally Posted by town73
    missing a second ring.
    Aren't all men..........getting back to the puzzle,where is it

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    Aren't all men..........getting back to the puzzle,where is it

2nd ring is by the window, just sorta fell on the floor. That bleeding dancing man - Im clicking on the crss, but its not doing anything.