Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast

Thread: New meaning to the word 'Slapper'

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Jaysus, thats one messed up night KT! However I'd like to bring you back to the point of you saying that you live with SEVEN other chicks?!?!! Im moving over to England in August so perhaps you could hook me up with maybe .... 3 of em !?!?!??!

Nah seriously man, all that stuff u was talking bout in the above post is all what college is all about. If the lectutrer wants to be a sleazy ****er then let him, just make sure your mate doesn't get hurt in the process!
    well, 3 guys and us 5 girls, we rule! Well, I am sure the prof's bird would be up for it She already propositioned one of the guys in the flat already, but he said no... Shame she is leaving in a month, no more gossip! Nah, she won't get hurt, she's always playing guys along anyway, she is always shocking us. But it is bad, he is risking a lot career wise etc. I had heard that he was like that but did not believe it. No wonder he died when he seen us. Next time I pass him in the corridor, I will look him in the eye, see if it makes him nervous.

ya should bribe him! go score yourself some top results! muh hu ha ha!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    ya should bribe him! go score yourself some top results! muh hu ha ha!
    , ha ah ha, i could be rich

So, we went to kitchen again 40 mins later as we were hungry, when we came back, we saw the man and our other flatmate, he was just leaving, my flatmate said hello to him, I was so shocked when I seen him, I couldn't speak, he was so shocked when he saw us, he couldn't speak but quickly left......who was he only a lecturer from uni , i had a class with him last year so that is how I recognized him (not sure if he remembers me, prob not). I was so shocked i could not speak, she's sh*gging her prof! Worse than that he is about 46 and married....
    whatever about him being a lecturer. 40 mins fair play to him, in fairness. at 36 i hope im donig as well.

btw i might be very niave, but as good an all as those american films are, i just thought they were american films, so it really happens.

kt so long as you remain a celibate isnt that all that matters?

btw, KT no messing what kinda sounds were they?

were they foreign to you?

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    whatever about him being a lecturer. 40 mins fair play to him, in fairness. at 36 i hope im donig as well.

btw i might be very niave, but as good an all as those american films are, i just thought they were american films, so it really happens.

kt so long as you remain a celibate isnt that all that matters?
    i didn't think it happened either! yeah, convent for me.....

btw, KT no messing what kinda sounds were they?

were they foreign to you?
    what do yaa mean foreign? unusual or foreign/diff country foreign?

come on , do i really have to explain the noises FFS?

i meant foreign to you.

Last edited by paul_oshea; 21/05/2005 at 2:48 AM.

im sorry but ya, ive heard alll sorts of noises coming from my cousins parents bedroom when i used to stay over, my "uncle" snores really funny so i know the different noises just not to sure of the ones you were on about.
    set the scenario though, middle aged professer comes to his student's private flat late in evening to 'discuss an essay' = that does not happen. They spend the whole time in her room (they drank a whole bottle of red wine ) we both heard her giggling, shrieking , laughing (I don't laugh like that when I discuss an essay with a prof), the odd thump against the wall, he was making groaning noises FFS (boke, vomit, the thought of him!) , her hair was more out of place than normal

easy to guess what was happening........

i meant foreign to you.

ok, the next most important question. is she good looking?honest answer.she doesnt read foot.ie

depends what floats your boat, some maybe say yes, some no. I would say average. She is Korean.

also can you hear the birds outside your window?

at home home they only start around 530 in the morning.

that them hookers whistling in your streets in london?

Jaysus, POS, 36!!!
    I had ya down for a bloke in his early 20s!!

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Jaysus, POS, 36!!!
    I had ya down for a bloke in his early 20s!!

ah welll thats alright then, i take your word for it

she is worth avoiding like a dose of...

that them hookers whistling in your streets in london?
    no they are here beside me.

but i like your way of thinking

ah welll thats alright then, i take your word for it

she is worth avoiding like a dose of...
    Shocking!

should really be sleeping, see you lot, bad influence, but had to share my gossip story tonight, still can't get over it, dooorty feckers. You just don't know what's going on half the time, do you?

Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast