Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789 LastLast

Thread: New meaning to the word 'Slapper'

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    no the sado that i am i turned on that celebrity muck just so i coud see it and say it waas muck. in fairness the girls were sound enough, but they dont have much cop.

that geordie bird is nice, i feel sorry for her. i have a soft spot for wee geordies.

the fog on the tyne is all mine all mine. do any of ye remember that and who sang it.
    was watching a bit of that too. Peadar was probably slabbering over Abi Titmuss The girls did come across as being a bit thick, the guys(some of them) were just a bit show-off look at me. what is jayne crying about? a few weeks on a desert island ? I'll swap with her! The only decent guy on it is du'aine ladejo and maybe michael greco.

ya pa burke was prolly drewling over abi titsmuss alright.

she was a bit chubbier than i thought, but she seemed fairly down to earth albeit a bit thick.

i dont know how these things are still going to be honest. i never thought patrick kielty would do something like this. spose if the money is good enough

i thought that about abi too, shows you what airbrushing can do! i like paddy kielty, especially when he does stand up comedy, he is class

shows you what airbrushing can do
    excuse my ignorance but what is the above?

Its where they airbrush out anything which are deemed to be imperfections/fat - ie Kate winslets legs made longer, abi titmus made to look skinny with huge tits.

abi titsmuss has huge tits though!!!!

Yes, but when they airbrush out half her body, they look even bigger.

excuse my ignorance but what is the above?
    OMG!! Don't tell me men actually believe those mag pics are 100% genuine!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Gaby Roslin .... 100% genuine and real!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

ya we do, ye lot are just looking for excuses!

one takes to takes one's head out of one's arse

how did i have my head stuck up my backside?

i was on about ye looking for excuses!!!

i wonder wil hamish be able to read the forum after the eye surgery?? or will he need vanessa the sheep to read the replys to him??

arse up backside about mag pics

he might struggle you know, but maybe he'll have an eye patch and a parrot...

I'm just back - operation put off until November as eye is not ready yet = fifth postponment. He stuck a fcuking big needle in though and then he charged me 80 euros for the privilege.

Vanessa is dead - I eat her.

cruel fecker that u are!!

Have a few chops left = ya want them??

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Have a few chops left = ya want them??
    no thanks!

That's great - more for old Hamish, then

In great form having had the operation postponed (But still wish it was over with at the same time) - soooo, I'm in right good slagging form, dear kind young KT!!!!!

You should see the Galway Clinic - it's like something from Star Trek with raised ponds, waterfalls and even a real grand piano in the reception area = no kidding.

Bought my sister and niece expensive perfumes in the pharmacy area. Y'know I'm so good and nice.

Red face what do u think? appropiate thread?!

OMG, just back from the pub an hour ago, so I was having a chat with one of my flatmates in her room (midnight gossip, you know) , I live with 7 other students and all of a sudden we started to hear noises coming from a flatmate's room next door, her giggling, squealing, man grunting , usual hanky-panky noises , so we thought, here she goes again . We went to the kitchen for a while to avoid the noise , made tea, then came back to her room, all went quiet, some music was now playing, and we heard some low talking...

So, we went to kitchen again 40 mins later as we were hungry, when we came back, we saw the man and our other flatmate, he was just leaving, my flatmate said hello to him, I was so shocked when I seen him, I couldn't speak, he was so shocked when he saw us, he couldn't speak but quickly left......who was he only a lecturer from uni , i had a class with him last year so that is how I recognized him (not sure if he remembers me, prob not). I was so shocked i could not speak, she's sh*gging her prof! Worse than that he is about 46 and married......

He is a bit of a sleaze, even in class he tried to bring sex into every lecture, and she always has a diff guy all the time so they have an arrangement prob. So, she came to talk to us after he left to say he was helping her with her essay, my arse!!!!!!

What do ya all think, I did not think this kinda thing happened, maybe i am naive!!!!!
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 21/05/2005 at 1:08 AM.

Jaysus, thats one messed up night KT! However I'd like to bring you back to the point of you saying that you live with SEVEN other chicks?!?!! Im moving over to England in August so perhaps you could hook me up with maybe .... 3 of em !?!?!??!

Nah seriously man, all that stuff u was talking bout in the above post is all what college is all about. If the lectutrer wants to be a sleazy ****er then let him, just make sure your mate doesn't get hurt in the process!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789 LastLast