Thread: ManUre Fans..............hilarious

Quote Originally Posted by Colm55
    Jealous of what ??

Also, since the premiership began, liverpool fans that i know say the same thing each year - 18 championships and next season is liverpools season..

Brightens up my day..
    Maybe you should try remembering that united won the Champions League in 1999 as runners up in the league so lay off the 4th place finish and PRAY we don't win a FIFTH European Cup.

Also, we managed to beat Chelsea and kept 2 clean sheets and your full strength side let 3 in to half a Chelsea team
    Bye bye Stan. Go off back to collecting cones you useless git.

Quote Originally Posted by jockser
    And you will be hoping its still 4 fingers we hold up to you next season and not 5
    it pains me but, i love your response !!!

Get over it children
    In Trap we trust

Quote Originally Posted by Aldini98
    Maybe you should try remembering that united won the Champions League in 1999 as runners up in the league so lay off the 4th place finish and PRAY we don't win a FIFTH European Cup.

Also, we managed to beat Chelsea and kept 2 clean sheets and your full strength side let 3 in to half a Chelsea team
    Thats great, two clean sheets against Chelsea, I've respect for that, but were was the defense when Mikael Silvestre managed to put two past you at the start of the season, and the second game, I do believe Wayne Rooney got the only goal of the game...

get overyourself mate. We have been s**t in the premiership this season. Just be happy that an english club is in the CL final. Im sure UTD will be back next season.

Quote Originally Posted by Galwayexile
    Just be happy that an english club is in the CL final.
    Erm...Why?
    Can open, Worms everywhere
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

Take away Rafa Benitez and Steven Gerrard and Liverpool will amount to very little over the next decade...........Quite sad really to see such a legendary club who once dominated the English top flight crash and burn.
    Why would you be taking Benitez or Gerrard away? Find me a Liverpool fanzine that is anti-spanish and anti-scouse and then maybe i'll listen to your arguement. Somehow, I don't think you'll find one.........You're also talking about Liverpool about to 'crash and burn'? So getting to a European Cup final, and possibly winning it, is going to be the prequel to a monumentous slide in fortunes? Put this man in charge of Shamrock Rovers quick

Liverpool fans everywhere better hope that Man u don't win another four premiership titles or their infamous '18 championships' argument will follow them down the drain.
    I think it's safe to say that Liverpool fans can sleep easy on this. United will not win another title for quite a while again. They are an ageing team coming to the end of their era, and the youngsters brought in to repalce them are sh1t. All we need now is for Fergie to sign a 5 year contract, or better still, give the job to Carlos Queiroz or Martin O'Neill. Happy Days

Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
    All we need now is for Fergie to sign a 5 year contract, or better still, give the job to Carlos Queiroz or Martin O'Neill. Happy Days

How about giving it to Roy Evans, Gerard Houllier or Souness - it's a proven lineup in the league over the last 15 years!

Even better make them joint managers, that'll do nicely!
    Last edited by Karlos; 11/05/2005 at 12:58 PM.
    Foot.ie - NFL Fantasy Football Champion, 2006!

[QUOTE=4tothefloor]Why would you be taking Benitez or Gerrard away? Find me a Liverpool fanzine that is anti-spanish and anti-scouse and then maybe i'll listen to your arguement.QUOTE]

In fairness bud most United fans have better things to be doing that trawling the Web looking for reasons to hate other clubs, the words of people like youself on here provide enough reasons generally.
    Of course I know your going to provide personal testimony from all Liverpool fans that they love everyone, which is why they'd never be responsible for the death of 39 Italians and Belgians before the start of a European cup final!
    Glory Glory Man United

200 Posts
    Man Utd fans anti-Irish ? ... Well you only had to look at the level of abuse they were giving Duffer (during corners) in the cup match this season at Chelsea to figure that out.

I thought all Manu fans were Argentinian
    MOT

Quote Originally Posted by cfdh_edmundo
    Man Utd fans anti-Irish ? ... Well you only had to look at the level of abuse they were giving Duffer (during corners) in the cup match this season at Chelsea to figure that out.
    Ah would you cop yourself on FFS, so you are telling me that fans don't abuse players on away teams and that never at any other ground has any other player had abuse shouted at him that mentioned where he was from apart from Duff! Take your head out of your arses, this is Football the game of the clothcap wearing northern working man, not tiddleywinks!
    Glory Glory Man United

[QUOTE=Heinze]
    Why would you be taking Benitez or Gerrard away? Find me a Liverpool fanzine that is anti-spanish and anti-scouse and then maybe i'll listen to your arguement.QUOTE]

In fairness bud most United fans have better things to be doing that trawling the Web looking for reasons to hate other clubs, the words of people like youself on here provide enough reasons generally.
    Of course I know your going to provide personal testimony from all Liverpool fans that they love everyone, which is why they'd never be responsible for the death of 39 Italians and Belgians before the start of a European cup final!
    And what has this got to do with the original topic of this thread? Absolutely nothing. I got that link in an e-mail from a friend in Liverpool. Everybody over there is laughing at United because of it. I don't 'trawl' the web. My hatred of United, their PLC and their plastic supporters comes from deep within my friend. Just look at some of the owners of your club. McManus, Magnier etc, do you really think they really give a sh1t about Man U?

Listen, unless you can make an arguement that is relevent and worth listening to, don't, because what you just wrote there is pathetic. What are you, 10? What has Heysel got to do with Man U fans being anti-Irish and jealous of Liverpool's CL final appearance?

THere are decent Man utd fans and there are decent Liverpool fans. Neither has a domination of decency or of been scumbags. Liverpool have been successful in the past and are over achieving this year. Man Utd have been successful in the recent past and are under achieving this year.
    In Trap we trust

Quote Originally Posted by cfdh_edmundo
    English fans would abuse any footballer out there including their own, I wouldn't take the above to heart.

Anyway, the lads on the original link were english not Irish, please don't paint us all with the same brush.

And what has this got to do with the original topic of this thread? Absolutely nothing. I got that link in an e-mail from a friend in Liverpool. Everybody over there is laughing at United because of it. I don't 'trawl' the web. My hatred of United, their PLC and their plastic supporters comes from deep within my friend. Just look at some of the owners of your club. McManus, Magnier etc, do you really think they really give a sh1t about Man U?

Listen, unless you can make an arguement that is relevent and worth listening to, don't, because what you just wrote there is pathetic. What are you, 10? What has Heysel got to do with Man U fans being anti-Irish and jealous of Liverpool's CL final appearance?
    From deep within does it, well your thread seemd to have only one point and that is to try to paint all United fans as some kind of anti-Irish/anti-liverpool bigots, My point is that Liverpool fans can't claim to have a pure fan base either, In any support group that numbers in the Millions your going to have a lot of people who are bad eggs, I don't even like all the United fans in Sligo, Some I wouldn't give the time of day too, where as I have some great mates who happen to be Liverpool or Arsenal fans.
    I recommend conselling because if you base your opinions of people on what team they support the you have got serious issues, and I don't mean to be personal but your the one saying your hate of Man United comes from deep within, Its a football club ffs, not a matter of life and death!

Oh and on a first glance at the redissue site I see this:
    http://217.151.110.45/ri_forum/showthread.php?t=31930
    The anti-irish bigots apear to be organising an end of season trip to Dublin, funny if they hate us so much!
    Last edited by Heinze; 11/05/2005 at 3:45 PM.
    Glory Glory Man United

Quote Originally Posted by Heinze
    From deep within does it, well your thread seemd to have only one point and that is to try to paint all United fans as some kind of anti-Irish/anti-liverpool bigots, My point is that Liverpool fans can't claim to have a pure fan base either, In any support group that numbers in the Millions your going to have a lot of people who are bad eggs, I don't even like all the United fans in Sligo, Some I wouldn't give the time of day too, where as I have some great mates who happen to be Liverpool or Arsenal fans.
    I recommend conselling because if you base your opinions of people on what team they support the you have got serious issues, and I don't mean to be personal but your the one saying your hate of Man United comes from deep within, Its a football club ffs, not a matter of life and death!
    The point of the thread is to laugh at the United fans who are raging over Liverpool getting to the CL final. Counselling? Would you go 'way you eejit, you're after getting all wound up over a thread which is just a bit of fun. I'm in stitches reading over your reply, especially the bit in bold. What are you now, a Psychiatrist?! Priceless

Its only a laugh now is it! What about the "hate from deep within" or are you just backing down 'cause you've been shown up for trying to bait United fans?
    Glory Glory Man United

Damn, I've been shown up for what I really am .............As a Liverpool fan I hate Man U. Can't stand them at all. It's the club I hate, not individual supporters. That's the way it is for most football supporters. So go back into whatever box you crawled out of there Heinze, like a good man

Ah pardon me! I good have sworn you had a "deep hate" but now you acutally like United fans, Looks like I'm not the one doing the crawling!
    Not long till your singing the prasies of Alex after all hes only the manager and not the Club!
    And the only box I'll be crawling into is my corporate box at OT with the rest of my United supporting Psychiatrist mates to enjoy a few prawn sarnies and champagne cocktails
    Glory Glory Man United