Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567

Thread: Matches weekend 6th September

870 Posts
    So nothing by the club captain that relates to a shadow of a handball....

427 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Nesta99 View Post
    So nothing by the club captain that relates to a shadow of a handball....
    Its in there, just after he admits Dundalks responsibility for global warming, famine and the pestilence of shamrock rovers inflicted on Irish football.
    .....we always knew.

812 Posts
    think a few of the section o lads are heading out to oriel to help ye out as one of our crew lives there!
    Haven't been on here In ages with work, marty you shouldn't take every joke you read in a group chat as serious, there was absolutely no one from Longford at the game In Oriel other than myself as I had the night off.

812 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by The Lilywhites View Post
    Isn't there a Longford fan who's now morphed into a Dundalk fan and quite open about his change of allegiance. Must be a strange bunch!
    No switch of allegiance at all, if there was I wouldn't be driving 2 hours for a home game every couple of weeks. I work and live in Dundalk and have been dating a Dundalk girl for 3 years who is a life long die hard Dundalk fan as are her entire family, I'm obviously going to have a very close connection with Dundalk. It's all a bit of fun, I get to see 2 matches most weeks and it's helping me get to know people up here. Genuinely find it hilarious people get so worked up over it, wel all be dead one day no need for life to be so serious. Anyway, Mon the town's 😂

870 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by outspoken View Post
    No switch of allegiance at all, if there was I wouldn't be driving 2 hours for a home game every couple of weeks. I work and live in Dundalk and have been dating a Dundalk girl for 3 years who is a life long die hard Dundalk fan as are her entire family, I'm obviously going to have a very close connection with Dundalk. It's all a bit of fun, I get to see 2 matches most weeks and it's helping me get to know people up here. Genuinely find it hilarious people get so worked up over it, wel all be dead one day no need for life to be so serious. Anyway, Mon the town's 
    Up there with Oliver Plunkett and next to be cannonised St Outspoken!

812 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Nesta99 View Post
    Up there with Oliver Plunkett and next to be cannonised St Outspoken!
    Haha i think it's her that deserves sainthood for putting up with me as opposed to the other way around

870 Posts
    St MrsOutspoken then

221 Posts
    No switch of allegiance at all, if there was I wouldn't be driving 2 hours for a home game every couple of weeks. I work and live in Dundalk and have been dating a Dundalk girl for 3 years who is a life long die hard Dundalk fan as are her entire family, I'm obviously going to have a very close connection with Dundalk. It's all a bit of fun, I get to see 2 matches most weeks and it's helping me get to know people up here. Genuinely find it hilarious people get so worked up over it, wel all be dead one day no need for life to be so serious. Anyway, Mon the town's ��
    That's nothing.... I'm married into Shamrock Rovers stock :-(

96 Posts
    No switch of allegiance at all, if there was I wouldn't be driving 2 hours for a home game every couple of weeks. I work and live in Dundalk and have been dating a Dundalk girl for 3 years who is a life long die hard Dundalk fan as are her entire family, I'm obviously going to have a very close connection with Dundalk. It's all a bit of fun, I get to see 2 matches most weeks and it's helping me get to know people up here. Genuinely find it hilarious people get so worked up over it, wel all be dead one day no need for life to be so serious. Anyway, Mon the town's 😂
    Don't worry there's worse turncoats than you, I know a guy who switched from Leeds to Man UTD and he was from Leeds.

812 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by seand View Post
    Jaysus, the 23rd could be interesting in your house

120 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by seand View Post
    Are they as deluded as the ones on here?

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567