Surprised Bertie wasnt giving out about that as well.
In Terryland after Kieron Richardson kicked Regi Nooitmeer to the ground he got the following song sang at him to the tune of the Adams family.
Your cousin is a hooker, she got kicked out of Big Brother, your probably sleeping with each other your the Richardson family doodle do do.
"Are those my feet" Fr Jack Hackett
Surprised Bertie wasnt giving out about that as well.
Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.
Rory H:''give him a P!''
ALL: ''P!''
Rory H: ''give him a 45!'
ALL: ''45!''
Rory H ''whats he gettin?!''
ALL: ''A P45!!!''
sung by 6 Sligo Rovers fans at Sean Connor at Flancare last night![]()
Bohs fans seemed to be there for the same reason cos they certainly weren't cheering on their team.
I was there cos I've been to 5 or 6 Longford Town games this season so went to this aswell, nothing else to do on a Saturday really. A few other fans were coming back from Dublin, after travelling to TC the night before, so popped in on way down.
Against Celtic last night:
You'll never beat the Irish. by the fbtn crew.
Can we play you every week.........
all the Celtic "fans" could sing back was "hail, hail, the celts are here, etc" whilst 3 nil down![]()
To Drogs yesterday after three off their players went down with injuries in the first twenty minutes or so:
Drogheda keep falling down,
falling down, falling down.
Drogheda keep falling down,
They're all pussies.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
'We all went to Trinity', Dundalk fans in the shed at last night's game. Great game, shame about the result, thought we deserved the replay at least. Fair play to the small but vocal band of UCD fans for making the trip up to Oriel (with bodhrán?).
You are a mucker,
a dirty mucker,
you're only happy on jiro day,
your mums a stealer,
your da's a dealer,
you all just f*gs,
from derry city![]()
"Inchicore's,dirty beoures!Inchicore's,dirty beoures!"
Sung at 2 delightfull female pats fans spitting abuse at town fans all game!
"Your sister is a hooker,
your brother is a dealer,
your ma,you'll never meet her,
the patrick's family"
If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.
***BUMP***
Galway United needed to beat Bray tonight and hoped Sligo would win away to Harps. At half time in Terryland, the Public Address announced that Sligo were winning 2 - 0. A bunch of young lads started chanting:
We love Sligo
We are the Sligo lovers
Last week in the Showgrounds, the visiting GUFC fans were singing
"We hate Sligo..."
Nobody knows us, we don't care
I think I speak for all Rovers fans tonight when I say that I saw the "shadow" of the "rising".
Derry fans tonight in Dalymount.
"champions and you's still wont sing, champions and you's still wont sing,
champions and you's still wont sing, champions and you's still wont sing,
champions and you's still wont sing, champions and you's still wont sing"
I heard that was one of the things that helped disrupt the party.
The two others were the stewards taking H/numorous flags of Derry fans and then Derry have the nerve to play them off the park again and beat them!
So if you think Bohs are big read this. http://www.astronomy.ie/perpespective.html