Results 4,281 to 4,300 of 11790

Thread: Munster Senior League

Quote Originally Posted by el nino coro View Post
    Spitting at someone is the lowest of the low,i dont know what went on out there last week but what would everyone reccomend the lenght of the ban if found guilty?
    6 x league games (not on silly cup games) BUT to be fair to Monty there is no proof yet so innocent until proven guilty. Not defending him because if it happened it is a COWARDLY act and something the league must stamp out.

Very unfair to comment on player with alegations like this,, at least wait till proven before his name is mentioned, Saw few first division games over the weeknd, very physical league this year, wonder how ucc will fair, any more news from Ballinhassig, Tramore who both struggling for players last i heard

hes definitly none of the three boys anyway.. never mind the bluffer...he'd want to concetrate on matters more close to home..good luck tomorrow night chief!!!

42 Posts
    In work?.thanks a million six yard.or is it 12 yards because heard your like an NFL kicker this season...and a bad one at that.mallow?
    Last edited by Chiefscout; 16/09/2011 at 6:18 AM.

144 Posts
    Lads, Chiefscout is allowed his opinion and anonymity the same as everyone else.
    The same way as Monty is innocent until proven guilty.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

thats fair enough razor, but is he allowed to tell untruths all the time??

42 Posts
    First of all tallaban10 there is no such word as untruths and second of all I think you maybe referring to the rumor section.rumors are rumors.truth is truth.if you want to start a truth section go ahead

Razor, I have no issue with his anonymity but i do have a problem with him using Castleview as a front when we all know he has nothing to do with the club.

144 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    First of all tallaban10 there is no such word as untruths and second of all I think you maybe referring to the rumor section.rumors are rumors.truth is truth.if you want to start a truth section go ahead
    Rumours are indeed rumours but i'm still not entirely happy with the inflammatory way you go about your business on here.
    You might also want to look this up.

Quote Originally Posted by Dixie's Cousin View Post
    Razor, I have no issue with his anonymity but i do have a problem with him using Castleview as a front when we all know he has nothing to do with the club.
    Castleview as a front?
    Does it really matter who he supports?
    I certainly don't think any less of Castleview cos he has some tenuous link.
    Players are so fickle in this league it could be someone else next week.
    Last edited by razor; 16/09/2011 at 10:18 AM.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Nedge View Post
    Very unfair to comment on player with alegations like this,, at least wait till proven before his name is mentioned, Saw few first division games over the weeknd, very physical league this year, wonder how ucc will fair, any more news from Ballinhassig, Tramore who both struggling for players last i heard
    Ballinhassig away to Carrigaline this Sat so we'll know exactly how that has ended up. Tramore have been given another week, last I heard they had enough players, but no one to manage it.

Epic battle ahead on Sun morning at Carrig Park with a wounded Ringmahon coming to Fermoy. Our first game, can't wait for it. Pre-season seems to have dragged on an age at this stage.
    The above is all opinion and based on personal experience. Unless stated otherwise it is not a dig at anybody, well probably none of you lot.

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    Rumours are indeed rumours but i'm still not entirely happy with the inflammatory way you go about your business on here.
    You might also want to look this up.

Castleview as a front?
    Does it really matter who he supports?
    I certainly don't think any less of Castleview cos he has some tenuous link.
    Players are so fickle in this league it could be someone else next week.
    Razor, fair enough. I for one will be choosing to COMPLETELY IGNORE EVERYTHING he writes or quotes! I'm sure i'll have a few behind me on this one. Time to start talking football again.

42 Posts
    Like you are doing right now.jaysus pixie all you are doing is moaning

In work?.thanks a million six yard.or is it 12 yards because heard your like an NFL kicker this season...and a bad one at that.mallow?
    you'll be working alrite yourself and coro be chasing shadows around rockmount park tonight. 4-0 rockmount im going for.

42 Posts
    Why would I be in rockmount park?.only place you will see me is if I serve you a pint in the east village tonight.coro plays with temple?...oh maybe you need us to count the remainder of the 1500e you got to sign for rockmount.ps I have ye down for a 2-2 draw..and can see ye getting a penalty and allllll the 50/50 decisions.

coz you'll be playing in the middle of the park for mary's tonight..brian healy danny buckley and darren o regan definitly dont work in the east village so at least thats your castleview story exposed. stay northside after the game chief..i'll get ya a pint out of me 1500..:-)

The plot thickens

144 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dixie's Cousin View Post
    The plot thickens
    I thought you were ignoring him?

I am, but Six-yard-box has shed some light

42 Posts
    Did you bang your gelled swollen head six.who said my castleview team mates worked with me?.you..your clutching at straws with your guessing..best of luck tonight.see you in the premier next year...that's if you don't go back warming league of Ireland benches :-)

your getting so caught up in your own lies now chief its laughable!! see you tonight