Quote Originally Posted by ballsac7 View Post
    Munster Senior League Beamish Stout Senior 2nd Division Division table

Ballinhassig Played 17 - 38pts
    Casement Played 16 - 35 pts
    Crosshaven Played 17 - 35 pts

There is gonna be some finish in the 2nd Division - Crosshaven v Ballinhassig in the last game of the season. Casement with two wins from their final two games are certain to be promoted as champions or runners up.
    Ya going right down to the wire. Great the way its after panning out. Were away to Glasheen Saturday and then finishing up with a home game v Temple. Great having the league back in our own hands after losing 3 games on the bounce a few weeks back. Quietly confident we can win it. Fingers crossed...........

League Medal

Does anyone know if you have to play a certain amount of games to recieve a league winners medal

144 Posts
    Rockmount need a point against Blarney tomorrow night to clinch yet another title.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

Quote Originally Posted by Evertonian View Post
    I wouldn't think you would have to worry about that.
    True but was only wondering as Rockmount have so many on there panel, will they all get a medal

Regarding 2nd Division CIT drew with Garryduff 1-1 tonight, looks like Garryduff fielded an illegal player some guy from West Cork but put a different name on the card. CIT are going to object, this will be Garryduffs second time this year being caught.

144 Posts
    Last nights results
    Everton 2-1 UCC
    Douglas Hall 1-1 Mayfield Utd
    Rockmount 1-1 Blarney Utd

Rockmount are champions yet again.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    Last nights results
    Everton 2-1 UCC
    Douglas Hall 1-1 Mayfield Utd
    Rockmount 1-1 Blarney Utd

Rockmount are champions yet again.

Was up at Rockmount and Blarney.Blarney edged the first half and got a super goal.Rockmount pressed hard in second half and Welch stuck one after save from Blarney keeper.Draw was probably the right result.

Garryduff are a horrible club. They shouldnt be allowed in the MSL.

Quote Originally Posted by Billynomates View Post
    Garryduff are a horrible club. They shouldnt be allowed in the MSL.
    They really are a disgrace to the league. Twice in the one season thats just not on like. Its obvious they dont give a hoot about what they do or what punishment they get if they get caught. Throw um out and dont let them back in. They got off to lightly anyway first time round a paltry 200euro fine.......

Long weekend coming up and f**cking typically the MSL have no fixtures up, late on a Saturday night. What a disgrace once again.
    Life is short Evertonian,were only passing through this life, don't let trivial things get you down, You must have some chip on your shoulder bud,chill out.

Long weekend coming up and f**cking typically the MSL have no fixtures up, late on a Saturday night. What a disgrace once again.
    Easy Tiger.. im sure they'll be there tomorrow

Quote Originally Posted by central fox View Post
    i think the two of ye are right about garryduff the are a disgraceful club and should be kicked out,they have been doing that kind of thing for years like
    If they were kicked out how would that effect the table?

Casement 1-0 Glasheen. took awhile comin but well deserved in the end. roll on saturday.........

The match could have gone either way, Glasheen missed two gilt edged opportunties in the second half, but fair play to Casement, they kept their nerve, especially after going down to 10 men.

That puts Casement firmly in the driving seat. Final games this Saturday at 3pm Ballinhassig v Crosshaven while Casement meet Temple. Any predictions??
    It's not the size of the dog in the fight, but the size of the fight in the dog.

Ballinhassig and Casement will do enough to go up

Pity CIT arent invloved..have apparantly been excellent in second half of the season beating top teams in their own league and in 1st Div very convincingly?

Ballinhassig and Casement will do enough to go up

Pity CIT arent invloved..have apparantly been excellent in second half of the season beating top teams in their own league and in 1st Div very convincingly?

Chuck em out
    Last edited by razor; 29/04/2010 at 10:27 AM. Reason: Removing quoted post

144 Posts
    Another embarrassing night in Avondales MSL campaign, have scraped past Ballincollig in the Farm earlier in the season, a weakened side gave the Collig their first win and points of the season on Tuesday night

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    Another embarrassing night in Avondales MSL campaign, have scraped past Ballincollig in the Farm earlier in the season, a weakened side gave the Collig their first win and points of the season on Tuesday night
    I heard it was just Juniors and Youths. would i be correct in saying this?