Actually when you say that!!!!!!Originally Posted by Stevo Da Gull
And the more i think about it......
I've got a mate who calls me Senderos. But I think that it's got more to do with immense defensive talent and style more than anhythingOriginally Posted by Ash
. But seriously, I dont really look anything like him but am of the same build (add a stone and a half) and play in the same position with the same haircut.
Tarzan1 is just Wayne Rooney in disguise![]()
Actually when you say that!!!!!!Originally Posted by Stevo Da Gull
And the more i think about it......
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
Been told that I look like John O Shea. Anytime Ireland are playing and I'm down my local for the game the pub start shouting ... aido, aido, aido anytime O Shea does something positive!
They're all on at me to get my head shaved now!
Was playing ball up in the Phoenix Park a few weeks ago and the team we were playing had a centre half who was a minature version of Mick Mc Carthy. I was playing up front and I wound him up to bits about it! Everytime he touched the ball the lads on the sidelines did impresisons of Mc carthy, feckin gas!![]()
Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!
"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991
2005 - a great year for Irish football
Wouldn't be going around shouting about that!!!!Originally Posted by tarzan1
Originally Posted by lopez
Brilliant, its really Chris Hughton.
Stapleton link doesnt work... btw
How far off the mark are you with some of them btw!!Originally Posted by Thunderblaster
Mens sana in corpore sano
A friend of mine is Wayne Rooney! Id say he's the closest thing to him there is, I first noticed a few years ago when Rooney was unknown, a good while before his famous goal against Arsenal.. But now he sign autographs for people in the street, its so funny..
I've been told I look like Andy reid, or a fat Del Piero
Yer man Ibrahimovic (spel?) who plays up front for Juve IS Ian Thorpe the Aussie swimmer.
Bye bye Stan. Go off back to collecting cones you useless git.
I'm sure there's tablets you can take for that....Originally Posted by aido_b
^^^^^^Originally Posted by Aldini98
Get that man a pint and a slimfast!
Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!
I reckon Mark Noble off West Ham bears a striking resemblance to our own superstar Tarzan. Anyone else think so or am I just blind?
Last edited by Hulsey; 08/12/2005 at 12:31 PM.
I'd love to invent a time machine then go back in time and win the lottery, buy new players and a stadium. Time machines are brilliant aren't they- Ian Holloway
Tarzan ? Yer man O'Brien ? that c**t nearly broke my ankle a few years ago in the Wicklow Cup Semi Final.Originally Posted by Hulsey
they'll hardly get sore throats so!Originally Posted by aido_b
you gowl!
My mate looks even more like Rooney than Tarzan1 does. Its fcukin scary! If he was bout a foot or so taller he would be him!
I'd love to invent a time machine then go back in time and win the lottery, buy new players and a stadium. Time machines are brilliant aren't they- Ian Holloway
chris coleman and milan baros are the same person, aren't they
what about Gaizka Mendieta and Pavel Nedved
Nah Chris Coleman is Mary Lou McDonald(Sinn Fein)Originally Posted by ken foree
If you look at your refection in a spoon you look like David Platt.
Last edited by Aldini98; 09/12/2005 at 9:16 AM.
Ian Dowie
http://translate.google.com/translat...2Fsloth%2Ehtml
sloth from the goonies
http://www.uglyfootballers.com/genpa...DocumentID=110
I reckon Superfrank looks like former Leeds player Seth Johnson.Originally Posted by Ash
http://www.uglyfootballers.com/genpa...DocumentID=108 the hunchback of notre dame