Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Thread: Confirmed Numbers For The Faroe Islands Trip?

89 Posts
    What legend can we add to mark if they have bought a t-shirt
    Tifo poles, sausage rolls and a few goals.

The Brandy Blogs, back and blogging the 2010 season

The list is looking a bit like my Engineering Science paper in college now.

Quote Originally Posted by Maribor
    What legend can we add to mark if they have bought a t-shirt
    (S) - and put me down for a (s) and a (b) [courtesy of pineapple lol]

holy Jesus only 9 days till the off, and one of them is a bank holiday WOOHOO

Pete

Ok, can you post and (S) beside me then. ive no hat just yet

30 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Ok, can you post and (S) beside me then. ive no hat just yet

Same here

3,491 Posts
    (S) for the Student spongers and their guide!

I've also got someone who's looking to get rid of four tickets - E40 is face value, apparently...PM me if you want them and I'll put you in touch. He's trying other avenues to get rid of them too (was hoping to go, but can't travel now), so can't guarantee anything.

Peadar,

You can change the number to 7 for tickets under my name.

Match Ticket €30
    Bobble Hat €6
    Foot.ie T-Shirt €23
    Package Deal €600
    Look on my face when Ian Harte starts, Feckin Priceless............

Quote Originally Posted by kav28
    Match Ticket €30
    Bobble Hat €6
    Foot.ie T-Shirt €23
    Package Deal €600
    Look on my face when Ian Harte starts, Feckin Priceless............

Nice one.

Booked Package this morning

Peadar,

two more soldiers for the Faroes invasion, please add myself and my mate World Cup Kenny to your list of foot.ie members travelling. I've just been glancing at the Faroes threads over the last few days so go easy on me if I ask some questions that have already been answered. It'll take me a while to get up to speed on all the craic and events planned for this trip.

cheers,

Nolan

Quote Originally Posted by NOLANone
    please add myself and my mate World Cup Kenny to your list of foot.ie members travelling.

Do you have tickets?
    Do you have bobble hats?
    Do you have foot.ie t-shirts?

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    A bit early, I know, but what the heck.
    So who's going?
    Jaysus, when I posted this on 20/04/2005, 4:05 PM the trip seemed like ages away.
    This time next week, all being well, we'll be there!
    Bring it on!

We both have tickets, working on the bobble hats + foot.ie t-shirts!

Still no sign of the shirt

Im getting my money and bobble hat(fingers crossed) today from berwick street market. Might also treat myself to the new ireland away shirt for the trip this day next week, will be on my way home, so Im planning on making the most of this trip

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345