The list is looking a bit like my Engineering Science paper in college now.![]()
What legend can we add to mark if they have bought a t-shirt![]()
The list is looking a bit like my Engineering Science paper in college now.![]()
(S) - and put me down for a (s) and a (b) [courtesy of pineapple lol]Originally Posted by Maribor
holy Jesus only 9 days till the off, and one of them is a bank holiday WOOHOO
Pete
Ok, can you post and (S) beside me then. ive no hat just yet![]()
Originally Posted by Babysis
Same here![]()
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com
(S) for the Student spongers and their guide!![]()
I've also got someone who's looking to get rid of four tickets - E40 is face value, apparently...PM me if you want them and I'll put you in touch. He's trying other avenues to get rid of them too (was hoping to go, but can't travel now), so can't guarantee anything.
Peadar,
You can change the number to 7 for tickets under my name.
Match Ticket €30
Bobble Hat €6
Foot.ie T-Shirt €23
Package Deal €600
Look on my face when Ian Harte starts, Feckin Priceless............
Originally Posted by kav28
Nice one.
Peadar,
two more soldiers for the Faroes invasion, please add myself and my mate World Cup Kenny to your list of foot.ie members travelling. I've just been glancing at the Faroes threads over the last few days so go easy on me if I ask some questions that have already been answered. It'll take me a while to get up to speed on all the craic and events planned for this trip.
cheers,
Nolan
Originally Posted by NOLANone
Do you have tickets?
Do you have bobble hats?
Do you have foot.ie t-shirts?
Jaysus, when I posted this on 20/04/2005, 4:05 PM the trip seemed like ages away.Originally Posted by Peadar
This time next week, all being well, we'll be there!
Bring it on!
We both have tickets, working on the bobble hats + foot.ie t-shirts!
Still no sign of the shirt![]()
Im getting my money and bobble hat(fingers crossed) today from berwick street market. Might also treat myself to the new ireland away shirt for the tripthis day next week, will be on my way home, so Im planning on making the most of this trip