Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: My bet of the Day

Smile Tips

Lads,I have not been doing too well lately on the horses so please help by giving me a tip for tomorrow and i will definetly do it. send back a private message to save me looking for it.Thanks.

Well wiseguy, what are your tips for today?

I'm going for a treble and putting a tenner each way on Gibraltar Bay, Green Park and Pitch Up. All running at Windsor this evening. Possible returns of €436.80 (paddypower.com prices).

This is what i fancy, nobody has to put a few quid on it if they dont want to so no moaning if they dont come in

67 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Roo69
    I'm going for a treble and putting a tenner each way on Gibraltar Bay, Green Park and Pitch Up. All running at Windsor this evening. Possible returns of €436.80 (paddypower.com prices).

This is what i fancy, nobody has to put a few quid on it if they dont want to so no moaning if they dont come in

Will go with you on the GREEN PARK one alright. Should win comfortably

Roo, looks like thats a good bet (if only I got to the bookies earlier).

You seem to have got great odds - they must have gone right down since this morning .

I got Gibraltor bay @ 3/1, Green Park at 4/5 (so left that at the post), pitch up @ 9/2

Wonder what that would get me on the treble (each way) leaving Green park at 4/5

Virtual Racing on PP is also worth throwing a few cent on, place 8 horses for 40 cent each way and returns 50k ! placed 7 last monday, i was absolutey shi*ing myself in the last race, the little pox finished 6th ! was absolutey fuming

Quote Originally Posted by Cosmo
    Not my fault the last little pox didnt come in, just as annoyed as u !

Btw, are u the drogs fan who is always down in the carlisle ?

Eh, no only been there for drogs games and ive seen craptown play down there a couple of times.

Was watching the last race in the pub and quite a few people were relying on him for a treble, double,etc so he mustve been fancied alright. Dropped from 14/1 to 9/2 throughout the day

Pile of my jock

Quote Originally Posted by Cosmo
    Eh, no only been there for drogs games and ive seen craptown play down there a couple of times.

Was watching the last race in the pub and quite a few people were relying on him for a treble, double,etc so he mustve been fancied alright. Dropped from 14/1 to 9/2 throughout the day

Pile of my jock
    Mixing u up with someone else, sorry.

He was very fancied alright, feck all us tipsters know !

Flashy Beau 7:10 Fairyhouse.
    "At the age of twelve, my ambition was to become a gangster. To be a wiseguy was better than being President of the United States. To be a wiseguy was to own the world." - Henry Hill

Good man wiseguy, did a double on Unfurled and Something exciting at goodwood earlier on the day (paid out at nearly 5/1). Invested some of the winnings on your tip later on !!

Do ye hear anything for todays racing ?

Leave it with me.
    I thought i also posted Tamara Gervasconi in the 6:40 and she won at 6/1 after a stewarts enq. i should of double checked my post.
    "At the age of twelve, my ambition was to become a gangster. To be a wiseguy was better than being President of the United States. To be a wiseguy was to own the world." - Henry Hill

Quote Originally Posted by Kingdom
    That is my no0mination for post of the month. Well done dfa!
    more like cop out of the month

3 to choose from today for yez:

New Morning (14.40 Goodwood)

Porthcawl (Doncaster 19:15)

Yes Sir (IRE) (Kelso 19:05)

goodwood delayed by at least 15 mins today, might be abandoned

Eye Candy 6:55 & French Accordian 7:55 in Tipp.

Model Son 8:05 in Kelso has gone from 25/1 to 10/1.Well worth a punt

Get on Derby to beat Preson at 4/5

Preston are one of the worst away teams in D1 and Derby need to win bad. Their Polish star striker may be fit too.

My double let me down today - relying on ye wiseguy

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast