Page 19 of 34 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast

Thread: What annoys you?

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    but if we told some of you how big your bum actually does look in some of the clothes you try on in shops we would never hear the end of it....
    Never take a man shopping, hell no! Never have, never will. You see some guys hanging around shops waiting for their partners and they look suicidal, it is cruel on them and and i couldn't put up with the miserable face

Don't worry lads I'm a girl and sometimes when I'm out shopping with my friends I feel suicidal lol, shop online lol pay the bill later so much fecking easier

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by amarach
    Don't worry lads I'm a girl and sometimes when I'm out shopping with my friends I feel suicidal lol, shop online lol pay the bill later so much fecking easier
    So thats the explanation of your username!!

Brendan

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    no-smoking buses, they should be shot.

D
    Not quite getting this one. Every bus is a no-smoking bus.There are no exceptions. Section 47 of the Public Health (Tobacco) Acts 2002 as amended Section 16 of the Public Health (Tobacco) Act 2004

16.—The Principal Act is amended by the substitution of the following section for section 47:
    ‘‘47.—(1) Subject to subsection (7), the smoking of a tobacco product in a specified place is prohibited.
    (2) A person who contravenes subsection (1) shall be guilty of an offence.

Hope thats cleared that one up.

Brendan

Quote Originally Posted by Harpsbear
    So thats the explanation of your username!!

Brendan

Finn Harps Supporters

430 Posts
    Excuse me mucker wannabe But he is Not a Finn Harps supporter.
    Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.

Never said he was now did I langer

Just said I didn't like yee

430 Posts
    Never said he was now did I langer
    If you say so Mucker wannabe

So allllll the people out there that follow manchester united, Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal etc..... are they all wannabe's aswell?????

430 Posts
    If you say so Mucker wannabe

430 Posts
    So allllll the people out there that follow manchester united, Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal etc..... are they all wannabe's aswell?????
    Was'nt annoying you was I Suppose It's the right thread for it

There's never a right place for you lot to be about you're only happy on market day..........

you're only happy on market day.........
    is that the transfer market???

430 Posts
    There's never a right place for you lot to be about you're only happy on market day..........
    No prizes for originality hey amarach

How can someone get original when on about CULCHIES is it possible oh please don't tell me I'm annoying you

430 Posts
    No your not annoying me,amusing maybe but not annoying.

Can we keep the personal bitch fights off the thread (and in the Private Messaging so the rest of us don't have to be arsed reading them)?

Totally agree with ya Macy

This thread annoys me,it's turned into a sham