Page 17 of 34 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast

Thread: What annoys you?

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    Aldini98 has been warned and referred to the admins, so can we drop it now?
    Ok, but if you need help with drowning just let me know....

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    why is aldini being banned???

fair enough he got it wrong that you were a 'he'(not that we know ), and he called you an idiot, but surely that doesnt merrit being banned.

if i were to count the times i have been called an idiot i would have passed my leaving cert maths
    I don't care if he calls me a gorilla, but he is a troll ( like the picture? ) which is against the foot.ie rules. He has been trolling in other threads.

he is not being banned he is being warned and talked about i think

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    why is aldini being banned???
    He's not banned, just been warned. Mainly for bringing the politics of the North into this thread just to attack another poster.

like the picture
    nearly as good as the one of me and peader but ya was quite good.

sorry i edited me post. i get the message..

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    he is a troll ( like the picture? ) which is against the foot.ie rules.
    For someone who couldn't even quote on threads a few months ago, you've really got to grips with foot.ie

we've gone way off-topic there! Nothing annoys me actually, no, no!
    No need to post on this thread for me

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    For someone who couldn't even quote on threads a few months ago, you've really got to grips with foot.ie
    Grrrr! Yeah, figured it out eventually! Think Sirhamish needs all the help now!

Men confusing Women..........pretending to be all nice and interested in them........until their friends are about the cool act comes on .... langers

Not that it has ever happened moi

Quote Originally Posted by amarach
    Men confusing Women..........pretending to be all nice and interested in them........until their friends are about the cool act comes on .... langers

I'm sorry you have to put up with that Amarach

What annoys me:
    Women thinking we care. Isn't that right lads, waff-waff... hehe
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Quote Originally Posted by amarach

It works both ways.. do it to them its class makes them all paranoid.... Start giggling and wispering..

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Start giggling and wispering..
    Do you kids still play catch and kiss in the playground at school?

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Do you kids still play catch and kiss in the playground at school?
    We don't do it in school were in college now.. We go to nightclubs for that

Quote Originally Posted by Magoo
    I'm sorry you have to put up with that Amarach

What annoys me:
    Women thinking we care. Isn't that right lads, waff-waff... hehe
    You men do care, but yous just don't like to admit it....

I find your thoughts and ideas intriguing and the more i think about it the more i realise that that is completely true.
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

The minute you talk to a guy about 'the future' or anything to do with commitment in a relationship they just sh!t themselves and change the subject Feckers!

I do that too

Women constantly obsessing over assessing the state of their relationship. Who loves who more, 'why are we together?', 'why don't you want to talk about that?', 'why do you have to get off the phone now?' are all up there with the classic 'what are you thinking?' type questions. You're never gonna get the right answer, so stop asking.

Quote Originally Posted by Magoo
    Women constantly obsessing over assessing the state of their relationship. Who loves who more, 'why are we together?', 'why don't you want to talk about that?', 'why do you have to get off the phone now?' are all up there with the classic 'what are you thinking?' type questions. You're never gonna get the right answer, so stop asking.
    we just do that to wind you lot up!!!
    Men are just as bad BTW

'What annoys you?'

Most phone conversations. Ones in work are usually ok. Just got off the phone with a guy from another co we work with and managed to resolve a burning issue in about 30seconds. Not even remotely significant on the grand scale of things but makes life easier for both of us. Beats the type of conversation referred to above in which why you have to get off the phone all of a sudden becomes the burning issue.

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    I do that too
    Same as that - Its all far to serious and grown up

Page 17 of 34 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast