- another thing that annoys me
Old men hitting on you...Originally Posted by Babysis
esp when they still have the mark from the wedding ring on their finger
Yuck, slimy old feckers!Originally Posted by Eire06
Anything the above idiot suggests.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Also his belief that Norn Iron is Irish, face facts mate, it ain't. The clues are all there to see.......
Bye bye Stan. Go off back to collecting cones you useless git.
Quays in Galway is full of themOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
oh look here's a picture of youOriginally Posted by Aldini98
Aldini (about to be banned)
Great that being from Northern Ireland I have an Irish passport, under nationality it says 'Irish', but I'm not going to waste my time allowing you to wind me up because you are not worth it you little weed. You will be shortly banned and that will be funny, maybe I can drown you in Cyprus, be a blessing for all of us. Hugs xx![]()
ps i am not a he, thicko!
Jaysus Aldini you were'nt paying much attention![]()
Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Well said Kerr's Tribe. Dont let him wind you up, he is clearly not worth it.![]()
I'd still love to drown him in Cyprus though, give him a good dunking in the sea. One of 'Life's pleasures' I would imagine.Originally Posted by Babysis
Poor lad, bit dim.Originally Posted by joey B
Aldini Cause he's full of crap...Originally Posted by Aldini98
N Irish people have the choice of being Irish or British, don't they? with their passports ect...
Either you were a women or gay as f**kOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Last edited by joey B; 27/04/2005 at 11:15 AM.
Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.
Yeah, but the Irish one is more expensive unfortunatelyOriginally Posted by Eire06
Originally Posted by joey B
Ha ha!
You have to pay for quality, kerr's tribe.![]()
Oh most definitely![]()
You've put him firmly in his place the little eejit![]()
You have to pay for class...Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Prefer to have that than the cheaper alternative...![]()
Aldini98 has been warned and referred to the admins, so can we drop it now?
True, the cheaper alternative was not up to standardOriginally Posted by Peadar
edited cos he isnt being banned
if i were to count the times i have been called an idiot i would have passed my leaving cert maths![]()
Last edited by paul_oshea; 27/04/2005 at 11:26 AM.