People who pronounce Juventus 'Jew-vent-us' instead of 'You-vent-us'.
My negative controls comming up positive in my experimentsGrr!
People who get a call from a with held number or a number they dont know and sit there saying "oh i wonder who it is" - here's a tip Answer it.![]()
People who pronounce Juventus 'Jew-vent-us' instead of 'You-vent-us'.
My negative controls comming up positive in my experimentsGrr!
As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.
worse, when you get a call from a withheld number and you miss it, and the bastids dont call ever again and dont leave a VOICEMAIL!!!!People who get a call from a with held number or a number they dont know and sit there saying "oh i wonder who it is" - here's a tip Answer it.![]()
i can relate to this big time, i have been trying to replicate an issue on my pc, with no details of how to, but i cant feckin replicate it, the thing that isnt supposed to work keeps coming up working the one fooken time i dont want it to work!!!!My negative controls comming up positive in my experiments Grr!![]()
People who go to football just to moan. Have your own segregated section and leave the rest of us to be drunk and happy in peace.
Where am I now? I'm over here,
I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.
When you dial a wrong number, and the stupid fúckers answer it!![]()
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
definitely one of the most annoying things is these complete ar$eholes phoning you up trying to sell things several times a day or those recorded 'congratulations! you've won a competition...!!' messages when u answer the phone.a quick feck off usually works
People who read your paper over your shoulder on the tube or train![]()
when u sit at a bus stop and this eejit, a strange one is sitting beside and you just know he is going to start talking complete bolloc*s and you have to listen to himOriginally Posted by Babysis
his whole life story. Go away!!
Missing a Harps match because of work the one thing that will **** me off completely![]()
Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.
People who look over your shoulder in an internet cafe. Yes that means YOU person behind me!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Total Oil and the Burmese regime........no wait they don't annoy me-they sicken me.
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
I was on a flight a few years back from Chicago to Boston and after 3 mad days/nights in Chicago with only a few hours sleep I was looking forward to sleeping on the plane but no this guy sat beside me and “your from Ireland my great grand daddy came blah, blah etc.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
He didn’t shut up the whole way even when I did nod off a few seconds he kept yapping (wearing a Donegal jersey gave it away that I was from Ireland).
“Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
www.donegaldarts.com
People who turn the page of their newspaper when I'm still half way through an article.Originally Posted by Babysis
QualityOriginally Posted by PAURO 7
Oh yeah Daily Mail readers and Express readers and their snobbish attitudes. Your just Sun readers with a GCSE.
Actually Tories and their ill disguised rascism really get to me.![]()
Pat maybe the BNP would be worse in terms of racism they hardly even try and hide it![]()
Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.
True, actually all rascist.Originally Posted by joey B
Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
My usual approach is to move the paper up and down and from side to side. Makes it impossible for anyone else to read it.
the FAI - and their turning me down for tickets to the Faroe islands![]()
Oh no your poor angel...Originally Posted by Babysis
Sure you can use you feminine charm's to get one off someone else![]()
Last edited by Eire06; 22/04/2005 at 1:42 PM.
I hate it when I need to clear my nose but don't have a tissue, so I have to "snot off" discreetly somewhere, and I can't figure out where the snot went.
Amazing where that snot gets to. It's like it doesn't believe in ballistics.
Having to finish a thesis for college and continuously distracting yourself by checking out foot.ie!![]()
Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!
"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991
2005 - a great year for Irish football