Thread: What annoys you?

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Ya its a bit sad isn't it...
    Just smacks of deperate creepy middle-aged men - another thing that annoys me

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Just smacks of deperate creepy middle-aged men - another thing that annoys me
    Old men hitting on you...
    esp when they still have the mark from the wedding ring on their finger

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Old men hitting on you...
    esp when they still have the mark from the wedding ring on their finger
    Yuck, slimy old feckers!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Go to Totty thread, this is 'What annoys you?'
    Anything the above idiot suggests.

Also his belief that Norn Iron is Irish, face facts mate, it ain't. The clues are all there to see.......
    Bye bye Stan. Go off back to collecting cones you useless git.

Yuck, slimy old feckers!
    Quays in Galway is full of them

Quote Originally Posted by Aldini98

Also his belief that Norn Iron is Irish, face facts mate, it ain't. The clues are all there to see.......
    oh look here's a picture of you

Aldini (about to be banned)

Great that being from Northern Ireland I have an Irish passport, under nationality it says 'Irish', but I'm not going to waste my time allowing you to wind me up because you are not worth it you little weed. You will be shortly banned and that will be funny, maybe I can drown you in Cyprus, be a blessing for all of us. Hugs xx

ps i am not a he, thicko!

430 Posts
    Jaysus Aldini you were'nt paying much attention
    Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.

oh look here's a picture of you

Aldini (about to be banned)

Great that being from Northern Ireland I have an Irish passport, under nationality it says 'Irish', but I'm not going to waste my time allowing you to wind me up because you are not worth it you little weed. You will be shortly banned and that will be funny, maybe I can drown you in Cyprus, be a blessing for all of us. Hugs xx

ps i am not a he, thicko!

Well said Kerr's Tribe. Dont let him wind you up, he is clearly not worth it.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Well said Kerr's Tribe. Dont let him wind you up, he is clearly not worth it.
    I'd still love to drown him in Cyprus though, give him a good dunking in the sea. One of 'Life's pleasures' I would imagine.

Quote Originally Posted by joey B
    Jaysus Aldini you were'nt paying much attention
    Poor lad, bit dim.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldini98
    Aldini Cause he's full of crap...

N Irish people have the choice of being Irish or British, don't they? with their passports ect...

430 Posts
    Poor lad, bit dim.
    Either you were a women or gay as f**k
    Last edited by joey B; 27/04/2005 at 11:15 AM.
    Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.

Aldini Cause he's full of crap...

N Irish people have the choice of being Irish or British, don't they? with their passports ect...
    Yeah, but the Irish one is more expensive unfortunately

Quote Originally Posted by joey B
    Either you were a women or gay as f**k
    Ha ha!

the Irish one is more expensive unfortunately

You have to pay for quality, kerr's tribe.

I'd still love to drown him in Cyprus though, give him a good dunking in the sea. One of 'Life's pleasures' I would imagine.

Oh most definitely

You've put him firmly in his place the little eejit

Yeah, but the Irish one is more expensive unfortunately
    You have to pay for class...
    Prefer to have that than the cheaper alternative...

Aldini98 has been warned and referred to the admins, so can we drop it now?

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    You have to pay for quality, kerr's tribe.
    True, the cheaper alternative was not up to standard

edited cos he isnt being banned

if i were to count the times i have been called an idiot i would have passed my leaving cert maths
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 27/04/2005 at 11:26 AM.

Page 16 of 34 FirstFirst ... 6141516171826 ... LastLast