theres more cork internet fans than you have in totalOriginally Posted by Slash/ED
Originally Posted by rebel army no1
Is the post of the month competition still running? This is about the most perfect post you could ever get to sum up Corkie internet fans.
theres more cork internet fans than you have in totalOriginally Posted by Slash/ED
Originally Posted by Longfordian
My mistake sorry about that i havnt been there in awhile due to us being in a diff div so sorry about that.
mate im not slagging off anyone im giving my opinion on grounds, which i do believe is the porpose of this thread. The jinks ave stand you say isnt great but better then other then what other grounds have, that just shows the level of quality in the league, ie not very good at all.Originally Posted by in_da_red
See 'em all here
http://www.stadionwelt.de/Stadionwel...nd/Irland.html
My german ain't the best but about Croker they say "National Stadion für
Hurling und Rugby". Hmmm...don't remember ever seeing alot of rugby played there![]()
Last edited by Snoop Drog; 15/04/2005 at 12:08 AM.
Yeah, no worries just pointing it out for future referenceOriginally Posted by gael353
Maybe they have the inside track on the result of the vote at Congress this weekend.Originally Posted by Snoop Drog
I heard the overseas delegate votes could be vital![]()
I'm what? I'm ants at a picnic?
Exactly, Get Rid of the Knacker Children!Originally Posted by tarzan1
The truth fears no questions...
It's only when the tide goes out that you learn who's been swimming naked
Ye can all keep your 'fancydan' stadiums, not many of them could provide the atmosphere there will be in Finn park on Saturday night!![]()
.......that will come from the 800 Derry fansOriginally Posted by corkharps
I said it before and I'll say it again. If I were a Corkman(which I'm not Thank God) I would be sitting in front of a computer all day trying to keep up with the rest of the country.Originally Posted by Pablo
P.S. don't fret the Celtic Tiger should reach you lot fairly shortly. Then maybe you'll do something that fcuking awful smell.![]()
The Carlisle Grounds are always freezing because they are so close to the sea. Summer soccer has not changed that. A roof on the all seater stand might help though.Originally Posted by Cop on
At the game there the other week, I noticed a notice had been put up banning supporters from lighting bonfires to keep warm.Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie