Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

2. Neish said:
    Quote Originally Posted by deecay
    Cmon lads we have 64 votes. Cork are still in the lead with 79
    I think its great that you could organise every single Sligo fan to vote in this poll. Mayb the goverment could use you lot to get people to come and vote in the elections etc

54 Crew-Finn Harps FC Supporters Club
    Following Harps Home & Away
    https://www.facebook.com/54CrewFHFC

De Town said:
    OMG

I have just realised that the Jamaican PM, our no.1 fan, hasnt voted for LTFC yet

sligoman said:
    Quote Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
    I'd say cork City have the most support on this website
    Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Definately......Longford would probably be a close 2nd
    How wrong you were DE TOWN

5. Rory H said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Neish
    I think its great that you could organise every single Sligo fan to vote in this poll. Mayb the goverment could use you lot to get people to come and vote in the elections etc

that made me laugh...

cos harps last home game attendance was 800

.....and ours was 1600....

Rovers1 said:
    Quote Originally Posted by wild rover
    that made me laugh...

cos harps last home game attendance was 800

.....and ours was 1600....
    And ye got booed off by yer own fans!!!

REDdecky said:

Smile EL poll

Red And White Army Forever!!!!!!!!

Da Real Rover said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Rovers1
    And ye got booed off by yer own fans!!!
    Wow thats low even for yee, but never fear Felix Healys here.

gnasher said:

Up the Rovers!

Sorry lads, better late than never. Usually I hang around the Junior Forums but as i spent four years in Sligo freezing it up in Magheraboy with the other rovers loonies i have to hang my hat for the Rovers.

Probably cos Galway United are a shower of clems!

Top of the League as well. I knew twh minutw I left they'd come good.

John83 said:
    What's the deal with Sligo's poll. Is everyone in Sligo registering to rig the poll?
    You can't spell failure without FAI

superfrank said:
    When does the poll close?
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Slash/ED said:
    Looking at the results there, a Shels fan seems to have voted for Cork by mistake

superfrank said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Slash/ED
    Looking at the results there, a Shels fan seems to have voted for Cork by mistake
    Hahahaha! Give it another year and there'll be other Dublin fans voting for yez!
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

sligoman said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Slash/ED
    Would that be a Mr.Troy McClure by any chance?

15. Anto McC said:
    I want to change my vote to Sligo Rovers

sligoman said:
    Why is this not a sticky anymore?

17. fcporter said:
    Looks like a clash of the 2 best supported teams down in Turners Cross in the quarter finals of the cup in a couple of weeks..........