Was itOriginally Posted by joey B
THE FAT LADY ?
She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games and was on the late late show.Originally Posted by SÓC
She is stunning![]()
Cant remember her name little help![]()
Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.
Was itOriginally Posted by joey B
THE FAT LADY ?
Charlotte Church ....
Yes I would!![]()
Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!
"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991
2005 - a great year for Irish football
would she be a virgin ?Not that it matters
I doubt it somehow..
Of course I would![]()
Apparently she is going out with Gavin Henson, Welsh rugby player and prone to lying down on a sun bed. Gavin unfortunately is not a clever boy, he took a pic of her topless on his mobile phone and then sent it on to his friends, of course all unbeknown to Ms. Church, and now all of Wales is just passing this pic on from one phone to another.
Are they the couple take over from Posh and Becks? quick start a poll![]()
Limerick 37, its so shiny and new we dare not take the cover off.
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Yeah ok then![]()
“Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
www.donegaldarts.com
And probably the pic's already going around on internet as well... Poor girl. Stupid guy, it's because of sh** like this our women may one day prevend us from taking pics when they're undressed
I seem to remember as well that when she was 15 she met George W Bush. Now it probably won't surprise you but Bush made a total fool of himself (again) when 15 year old Charlotte had to explain him where Wales was and that it was actually not part of England.
Just as well it wasn't Clinton so!Originally Posted by Gerrit
Tell me about!!!Originally Posted by exile
There's no way that Welsh yoke could ever get a piece of Don Vito, I've got more respect for myself than that. Besides I'm in a very happy relationship so its not even worth debting.
And that whole 'Have I got News.....' was obviously scripted.
"In life, it aint about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep on moving forward"
Rocky Balboa
Originally Posted by Shelsman
any chance that that was the one in waterford.Originally Posted by $Leon$
i know a good few that were on it.there was one week where the girl and 2 of the lads are in the same class in college.1 being a cousin of the girl
it was so funny seeing them trying to look like they never saw each other before.
Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months
Joey my man, I am glad that I was not the only one smitten by that gorgeous babe. Started thinking I had imagined her!Originally Posted by joey B
Good old Google tells me that she is Katherine Jenkins. See her here.
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
Can I vote more than once?
I'd want more than one go off Miss Church.![]()
Cheers for that wrecking my head that was, thinking I was dillusional there for a whileOriginally Posted by Fair_play_boy
She is a cracker ain't she.Puts Charolette Church firmly in the shade if you ask me
And that is even that good a picture
Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.
Originally Posted by ollie
no not the same fella this fellas from mayo direction
"If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff
well if you find out where, let us know!Originally Posted by Gerrit
Half decent looking. She'll do.
'waaaaaaaaan da towwwwwwn hey!
bit council
'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan