View Poll Results: Charlotte Churc - Would you?

Voters
76. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, yes I would!

69 90.79%
  • Not going to happen, no way!

7 9.21%

Thread: Charlotte Church

430 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SÓC
    Ex Neighbour of mine!

Sweet thing, best Welsh woman since Zeta-Jones
    She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games and was on the late late show.
    She is stunning
    Cant remember her name little help
    Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.

Quote Originally Posted by joey B
    She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games .........
    Was it

THE FAT LADY ?

Charlotte Church ....

Yes I would!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

would she be a virgin ? Not that it matters

1,104 Posts
    I doubt it somehow..

Of course I would

Apparently she is going out with Gavin Henson, Welsh rugby player and prone to lying down on a sun bed. Gavin unfortunately is not a clever boy, he took a pic of her topless on his mobile phone and then sent it on to his friends, of course all unbeknown to Ms. Church, and now all of Wales is just passing this pic on from one phone to another.
    Are they the couple take over from Posh and Becks? quick start a poll
    Limerick 37, its so shiny and new we dare not take the cover off.

Formerly: dublinharp carrickharp's Avatar
    HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Yeah ok then
    “Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
    www.donegaldarts.com

And probably the pic's already going around on internet as well... Poor girl. Stupid guy, it's because of sh** like this our women may one day prevend us from taking pics when they're undressed

I seem to remember as well that when she was 15 she met George W Bush. Now it probably won't surprise you but Bush made a total fool of himself (again ) when 15 year old Charlotte had to explain him where Wales was and that it was actually not part of England.

Quote Originally Posted by Gerrit
    I seem to remember as well that when she was 15 she met George W Bush.
    Just as well it wasn't Clinton so!

Quote Originally Posted by exile
    just a word of warning to anybody who's other half reads what they post as i found out to myself , as a consequence im not allowed to watch the tg4 weather anymore
    Tell me about!!!
    There's no way that Welsh yoke could ever get a piece of Don Vito, I've got more respect for myself than that. Besides I'm in a very happy relationship so its not even worth debting.

And that whole 'Have I got News.....' was obviously scripted.
    "In life, it aint about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep on moving forward"

Rocky Balboa

Quote Originally Posted by Shelsman
    Just as well it wasn't Clinton so!

Quote Originally Posted by $Leon$
    i no what u mean she's gotta make da best of a bad lot.
    a friend of a friend was on it a few weeks ago he won.
    the only thing is da fella is as gay as christmas.
    da poor girl
    any chance that that was the one in waterford.
    i know a good few that were on it.there was one week where the girl and 2 of the lads are in the same class in college.1 being a cousin of the girl
    it was so funny seeing them trying to look like they never saw each other before.
    Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months

Quote Originally Posted by joey B
    She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games and was on the late late show.
    She is stunning
    Cant remember her name little help
    Joey my man, I am glad that I was not the only one smitten by that gorgeous babe. Started thinking I had imagined her!
    Good old Google tells me that she is Katherine Jenkins. See her here.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

Can I vote more than once?
    I'd want more than one go off Miss Church.

430 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    Joey my man, I am glad that I was not the only one smitten by that gorgeous babe. Started thinking I had imagined her!
    Good old Google tells me that she is Katherine Jenkins. See her here.
    Cheers for that wrecking my head that was, thinking I was dillusional there for a while
    She is a cracker ain't she. Puts Charolette Church firmly in the shade if you ask me And that is even that good a picture
    Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.

Quote Originally Posted by ollie
    any chance that that was the one in waterford.
    i know a good few that were on it.there was one week where the girl and 2 of the lads are in the same class in college.1 being a cousin of the girl
    it was so funny seeing them trying to look like they never saw each other before.

no not the same fella this fellas from mayo direction
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

Quote Originally Posted by Gerrit
    And probably the pic's already going around on internet as well...
    well if you find out where, let us know!

Half decent looking. She'll do.
    'waaaaaaaaan da towwwwwwn hey!

Dublin or lost in a backwater called England
    bit council

'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan