Thread: Bus to bohs

Bus to bohs

Hi all I am running a bus to the bohs game if you're looking to go on this bus you can get me at the cross on friday night or you can phone me on 087-1373446. The bus will be going at 1.30. We will meet up in the garda club before we go. The bus leaving from st patrick's church.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

Lads theres no point in going, you'll only be leaving broken hearted after we beat ya 4 nuthin!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Lads theres no point in going, you'll only be leaving broken hearted after we beat ya 4 nuthin!
    ok

but you see we arent like bohs supporters...we support our team wether we are winning or losing

Quote Originally Posted by thecorner
    ok

but you see we arent like bohs supporters...we support our team wether we are winning or losing
    like a few seasons ago when you were struggling to get 1500 to games, or back in the 90's when you were getting less than a thousand to Bishopstown

Quote Originally Posted by bohs til i die
    like a few seasons ago when you were struggling to get 1500 to games, or back in the 90's when you were getting less than a thousand to Bishopstown
    talk about the present day bud. the past is gone

and bohs future.............

Quote Originally Posted by bohs til i die
    like a few seasons ago when you were struggling to get 1500 to games,

isnt that the average gate of bohs or shels now anyways, whereas the rebel army prob has 3,500 on average

pathetic dublin clubs
    life is random

Quote Originally Posted by James
    isnt that the average gate of bohs or shels now anyways, whereas the rebel army prob has 3,500 on average

pathetic dublin clubs
    C'mon now lads bringing shels into this.Its bohs vs cork theres no need to involve shels,It's actually only one of a few downfalls to being from dublin when your compared with or in the same sentence as bohs.....still we soldier on none the less.

Your right about supporting your club no matter what, youse lot do that all right,and despite the lack of fans it's one thing shels can be proud of too not like the show up when your winning bohs fans.

I'm down for my first trip of the season,are there many confirmed bookings for places on the bus Ian.
    Chamon Mothafcuka......he heeee.

DolansWaistcoat,

I have a few name's all right so if you are going on this give me a buzz or just send me a pm.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

I booked him in last night ian.

Quote Originally Posted by ian
    DolansWaistcoat,

I have a few name's all right so if you are going on this give me a buzz or just send me a pm.
    CCfcgirl booked me in already,nice 1!
    Chamon Mothafcuka......he heeee.