You lucky lucky barsteward.
Seems like all the money is going in the same direction.Old Vic, Bara and Ravenswood.
Sure the day thats in it, we have to get some luck.
Today have I some huge cash on Baracouda and also on Our Vic in the 2:35 who seems like the other lock. I also got on Ravenswood. In the other races in just on outsiders. If off to the Gold Cup tomorrow and can't wait. Wanted to be there on Paddy's Day and bet the over on Paddy Power for the Guiness drunking line. Either way it'll be a great day's racing. Work sucks though. I hate living so close to Cheltenham yet not getting time off until Friday. Usually the boss gives me the Wednesday and Thursday off too.
You lucky lucky barsteward.
Seems like all the money is going in the same direction.Old Vic, Bara and Ravenswood.
Sure the day thats in it, we have to get some luck.
Who is this guy, Trapper Tony?
The one of those 3 horses that I hadn't got on (Ou Vic) fecked up so my two bets are still intact.![]()
Had Thisthatandtother in the last race there![]()
Woo Hoo I made a return on Baracuda -the grand total of 66p![]()
Its gonna be a Happy Paddys day for me![]()
Originally Posted by drinkfeckarse
I should stop kidding myself that I know something about horses shouldn't I![]()
....I'd save myself a lot of grief and money
Just recovering now from a Trabolgan/Moscow double, hit it at about 12/1 for quite a nice bit of cash![]()
two winners today. had thisthatandtother each way and netted €17.50. big win in last race. oulart each way at @ 12/1 netted me €609.happy fcuking days![]()
Can someone tell me who won the 2nd last and last races today? Didnt have anything backed if your wondering![]()
Tips for cheltenham tomorrow wanted urgently! No feckin luck today, down to last ten euros, all suggestions treated in confidence. Need cash for a few barrels ofthe black stuff to break the record
I'm on Beef or Salmon and Penzance tomorrow as probably my only two bets
Originally Posted by muls world
me too, i get paid tomorrow, and i want to put a few quid on to aid my spending(drinking) money in germany. please please please ?????
thanks!![]()
Penzance is sevens with ladbrookes and they have beef or salmon at joint fav fours and they together would make a decent double. I have a fancy for earthmover in the foxhunters chase. Maybe a ten euro treble, stranger things have happened
Strong Flow for the Gold Cup and Over The Creek in the second.
I got 8s ante post on BoS before Best Mate withdrew. I saw him beat BM when I went to Exeter, Was very impressive staying well.Originally Posted by muls world
So, who are youse on in the 1st race?
Im on Penzance![]()
I had a bit on Penzance too. Dale McKeown on AtTheRaces has been tipping him for weeks. 9/1 winner, not bad at all.![]()
Yeah, tell me about it. Nice start to the dayOriginally Posted by eirebhoy
Anyone have anything on the second?
Looking for a quickie tip!
Oh no not them again