//

Quote Originally Posted by Saint Tom
    Right lads,

Since the majority of people are travelling on the Thursday, is there anywhere we could meet up for a good aul sessúin? Eldad and Bonk help welcome.

etravel fly at 7am, what are the other operators doing?

hey

i am liran
    20 years old living in israel
    if u need something
    about israel just ask
    and i have to tell u that i really want to sit for few beers with u guys
    should be graet

about the party at friday evening
    its going to talk place at some place called "sportek"
    its ahuge field (can enrece 100,000) people
    about red bull +vodke

about 20 nis

Quote Originally Posted by the_bonk
    TLV or Haoman 17 will be great for you.
    It will be open until 4-6 AM .
    almost all clubs are open till the morning

20 nis for Vodka and red bull? cheap so!! About €7 here!

Two days and counting lads.... Between the Sheraton, Hilton and Metropolitan hotels you will have hundreds of Irish so maybe an idea to drop by each on thursday evening? Don't worry, we won't be long in asking anybody to join us for a drink!-
    Camac Ultras North Terrace Section

for a non irish pub i suggest u to go to florentin its a neigberhood
    at the south of tel aviv
    near the "opra squar" and the "karmel" market
    there is there lots of good pubs
    such as "sunny bar" "sachmo"

229 Posts
    Jaysus, Im gealous of all you feckers - can't believe Im not going. drink hard, sing hard, behave yourselves and bring us back a result!!!!!
    I thought you were off the drink Ronnie?

"No, I drink to help me mind my own business....can I get you one? (c) Ronnie Drew

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123