See dundalk have sold out their allocation for the replay. How many did ye get?
We aren't playing hardball. You're fans took a sh*t in the stand during the ea sports cup final, part of the away section will be closed on Tuesday to try stop yous from doing it again.
I did hint at this earlier in the thread, but as usual the dundalk fans were in denial. Glad to see the club and the council taking a stand.
Reports that Rovers releasing 200 additional away tickets. The match will obviously not sell out, bigger stadium, makes sense really to try and get as big a crowd as possible in the ground.
Last edited by oriel; 05/10/2017 at 9:47 PM.
#DundalkFC - First Irish club to win an away game in Europe (1963), only Irish club to win a game / points in Europa League Group Stage (2016).
Careful now, all dundalk fans and players are saints dont you know, never put a foot wrong. Live at Oriel won't stand for this sort of deflection.
I've noticed the lack of any mention of dylan connelly's celebration towards the rovers fans too, I remember Trevor Clarke getting torn to shreds on this site for doing the same thing earlier in the season.
Down with that sort of thing.
#DundalkFC - First Irish club to win an away game in Europe (1963), only Irish club to win a game / points in Europa League Group Stage (2016).
And the steward that stood in front of the away end making ****** gestures that had to be removed by the guards.
Will the replay be televised?
Can't remember the last time they showed a cup semi final replay. Granted there's usually not as much between the first and second games as there is this time.
Was other stewards actually no Gardai entered the pitch - Do you really think the Gardaí would bother?? The steward was being a complete tosser himself, lets hope he wont be back.
As for the rogue turd in Tallaght, dont you think it have had some comment passed before now. Thought it was only Drogs in Sligo that got up to that messing.
Last edited by Nesta99; 06/10/2017 at 6:50 AM.
More likely Jackanory.
I'm showing my age there, aren't I..