Page 342 of 478 FirstFirst ... 242292332340341342343344352392442 ... LastLast
Results 6,821 to 6,840 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

230 Posts

All thats thong with the world today
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

230 Posts

Click on the faces.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Re. that picture, do you supply/massage the oil as well as the camera OSO and do you charge extra for that service??

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/2.htm

I find this lass extremely sexy - nice face too.
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/4.htm

Strangeirish, will this pose be ok??? - said she.
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/7.htm

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Re. that picture, do you supply/massage the oil as well as the camera OSO and do you charge extra for that service??
    The massage and oil are free, the camera is $500 per hour.

Strangeirish, will this pose be ok??? - said she.
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/7.htm
    That pose is just fine. Looks like a young Marilyn Monroe. Well, the head anyway.

Feck, I hoped you'd say something ruder.

Here's a nice Irish girl for you.
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong1/33.htm

230 Posts
    Feck, I hoped you'd say something ruder.

Here's a nice Irish girl for you.
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong1/33.htm
    I suppose I could have asked her which arse she wanted me to photograph

Ah, Mary O'. Irish me hole.

I suppose I could have asked her which arse she wanted me to photograph

Ah, Mary O'. Irish me hole.
    I dated a girl with that name once - fcukin' useless she was.

This one is begging for ya OSO
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/6.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/11.htm

Cute
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/15.htm

strangeirish refuses to turn up.
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/18.htm

Comment??? Too easy, too fcukin' easy.LOL
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/27.htm

Now, we're talking - a true blue footie girl.
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/2.htm

WTF??
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/4.htm

Oh you'll like this OSO....ooooo yess.
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/9.htm

How about some hippy totty??

http://bootyfull.net/store/images/hippy.jpg

http://knittersofdoom.blogspirit.com...ritney_70s.jpg

A hippy on strangeirish's couch
    http://images.meredith.com/more/imag...IRGINIAM_A.jpg

Hamish gazes at the totty in admiration
    http://www.deborahgoodrich.com/elfin/hippy.jpg

I love hippies I do.

Far out maaaaaaaaaaan

Last edited by hamish; 15/03/2006 at 6:39 PM.

Hey lads, a lot of the time I dress like this - bandana, shades(if it's sunny), black shirt or like the shirt in the picture plus sandals sometimes. In fact, I look something like this
    http://www.loaraband.org/images/happy-birthday.jpg

Would I be let into a Footie meetup???

At least it's better than Paul's lebrechaun suit.
    Last edited by hamish; 15/03/2006 at 8:10 PM.

230 Posts
    I love hippies I do.
    Far out maaaaaaaaaaan
    Rad dude. *inhales* *holds breath, makes funny face* *exhales* Duuuude,that's trippin'. "Hey man, wanna buy some air? I see chickens".

Meanwhile, back on earth...........where 'hamish is feelin' groovy.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 16/03/2006 at 6:17 PM.

Hey lads, a lot of the time I dress like this - bandana, shades(if it's sunny), black shirt or like the shirt in the picture plus sandals sometimes. In fact, I look something like this

How was this moved from the leprechaun thread here???

230 Posts
    How was this moved from the leprechaun thread here???
    You still stuck in groovy land there 'hamish? Some good sh*t, huh?

230 Posts
    Would I be let into a Footie meetup??? :
    Jaysus, it's over here now... ..LMFAO...I see many more chickens, everywhere I tell ye.

Hamey why not try and make it to the international friendly(Foot.ie V Some Dutch Aul Lads) on the 8th of April I sure all the lad's would love to meet you (and the ladies of course ...GT will be there )

230 Posts
    Ah those crazy Irish American's.....Ya gotta love 'em
    Last edited by strangeirish; 17/03/2006 at 2:27 PM.

Jaysus, it's over here now... ..LMFAO...I see many more chickens, everywhere I tell ye.
    That's what I mean - it was moved over here???

http://home.christiania.org/~werner/...ams/smoker.jpg

cough, cough, 'm tellin' ya maaaaaaaan, ssssssssssuck, rasp, cough, cough, chickens, chickens, green chickens, everwhere, maaaaaaaaaaaan., this is great sh!t.

230 Posts
    That's what I mean - it was moved over here???
    Keep smoking dude.....Yah mon,...uh...em...it moved...I swear to God it moved!!

I does like this one.......very sultry, like.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 17/03/2006 at 2:27 PM.