Re. that picture, do you supply/massage the oil as well as the camera OSO and do you charge extra for that service??Originally Posted by strangeirish
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/2.htm
I find this lass extremely sexy - nice face too.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/4.htm
Strangeirish, will this pose be ok??? - said she.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/7.htm
Mother of God!!!![]()
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/29.htm
Yesssssss.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/25.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/18.htm
God, if one was lucky those women would kill ya in bed.![]()
The massage and oil are free, the camera is $500 per hour.Originally Posted by sirhamish
That pose is just fine. Looks like a young Marilyn Monroe. Well, the head anyway.Strangeirish, will this pose be ok??? - said she.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/7.htm
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Feck, I hoped you'd say something ruder.Originally Posted by strangeirish
Here's a nice Irish girl for you.![]()
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong1/33.htm
I suppose I could have asked her which arse she wanted me to photographOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Ah, Mary O'. Irish me hole.![]()
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
I dated a girl with that name once - fcukin' useless she was.Originally Posted by strangeirish
This one is begging for ya OSO
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/6.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/11.htm
Cute
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/15.htm
strangeirish refuses to turn up.![]()
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/18.htm
Comment??? Too easy, too fcukin' easy.LOL
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/27.htm
Now, we're talking - a true blue footie girl.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/2.htm
WTF??![]()
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/4.htm
Oh you'll like this OSO....ooooo yess.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/9.htm
How about some hippy totty??
http://bootyfull.net/store/images/hippy.jpg
http://knittersofdoom.blogspirit.com...ritney_70s.jpg
A hippy on strangeirish's couch![]()
http://images.meredith.com/more/imag...IRGINIAM_A.jpg
Hamish gazes at the totty in admiration
http://www.deborahgoodrich.com/elfin/hippy.jpg
I love hippies I do.
Far out maaaaaaaaaaan![]()
Last edited by hamish; 15/03/2006 at 6:39 PM.
Hey lads, a lot of the time I dress like this - bandana, shades(if it's sunny), black shirt or like the shirt in the picture plus sandals sometimes. In fact, I look something like this
http://www.loaraband.org/images/happy-birthday.jpg
Would I be let into a Footie meetup???![]()
At least it's better than Paul's lebrechaun suit.
Last edited by hamish; 15/03/2006 at 8:10 PM.
Rad dude. *inhales* *holds breath, makes funny face* *exhales* Duuuude,that's trippin'. "Hey man, wanna buy some air? I see chickens".Originally Posted by sirhamish
Meanwhile, back on earth...........where 'hamish is feelin' groovy.
Last edited by strangeirish; 16/03/2006 at 6:17 PM.
How was this moved from the leprechaun thread here???Originally Posted by sirhamish
You still stuck in groovy land there 'hamish? Some good sh*t, huh?Originally Posted by sirhamish
Jaysus, it's over here now...Originally Posted by sirhamish
..LMFAO...I see many more chickens, everywhere I tell ye.
Hamey why not try and make it to the international friendly(Foot.ie V Some Dutch Aul Lads) on the 8th of April I sure all the lad's would love to meet you (and the ladies of course ...GT will be thereOriginally Posted by sirhamish
)
Ah those crazy Irish American's.....Ya gotta love 'em
Last edited by strangeirish; 17/03/2006 at 2:27 PM.
How about some Shamrock/Leprechaun etc etc totty
http://www.suicidekitten.com/images/...thclover01.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgur...lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Now, you're talking![]()
http://www.broadchannel1.com/st_patr...ng%20Girls.jpg
Not 3 bad
http://www.pubclub.com/specialevents...GreenGirls.JPG
Getting better
http://www.airbrushshoppe.com/stpatr...ygirlsback.jpg
http://www.pie2k.com/projects/st_patricks_girl.jpg
Some bird in a round of the Rose of Tralee or somethin'
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgur...lr%3D%26sa%3DN
That's what I mean - it was moved over here???Originally Posted by strangeirish
http://home.christiania.org/~werner/...ams/smoker.jpg
cough, cough, 'm tellin' ya maaaaaaaan, ssssssssssuck, rasp, cough, cough, chickens, chickens, green chickens, everwhere, maaaaaaaaaaaan., this is great sh!t.![]()
Keep smoking dude.....Yah mon,...uh...em...it moved...I swear to God it moved!!Originally Posted by sirhamish
I does like this one.......very sultry, like.
Last edited by strangeirish; 17/03/2006 at 2:27 PM.