Page 333 of 478 FirstFirst ... 233283323331332333334335343383433 ... LastLast
Results 6,641 to 6,660 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    There are two men in the picture
    That lady second from our left - gee strangeirish - never seen you look so well.

230 Posts
    You must be the one on our right then?
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

You must be the one on our right then?
    It's all good - won't say "no" to that outfit.. heh heh

Jake (Jack Twist in the movie)

Heath (Ennis in the movie

Rubbish film, some good acting and they looked sooo hot!

Jamie Foxx He's a beautiful man
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

230 Posts
    Time for a little booty...
    Last edited by strangeirish; 14/02/2006 at 9:25 PM.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

[QUOTE]
    Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    Prefer him here in Jarhead. Very nice

230 Posts
    Just one to gaze at for the weekend.... And with that, I'm off like a whores knickers
    Last edited by strangeirish; 14/02/2006 at 9:25 PM.

Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

French Rugby Team

I suppose that France had a lucky win today that we'll be subjected to a load of French Rugby Totty from GT
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    I suppose that France had a lucky win today that we'll be subjected to a load of French Rugby Totty from GT
    Ah yer back Aido M, how was Australia for ya?(I think it was you, wasn't it?)

Given the Irons fine win, earlier tonight, against Birmingham I think it's time to bring back The Hammerettes.

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/claire.html

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/Erin.html
    Erin go bra LOL

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/roxy.html

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/lucy.html

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/larrisa.html

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/tanya.html

Hey, atfconline, how about starting up an Athlone version?
    The Townettes??

heh heh
    Last edited by hamish; 14/02/2006 at 1:42 AM.

137 Posts
    Well now that you mention it, I was talking to someone tonight at the AGM about how to improve the programme......

You can be involved in the selection process once you promise to stay away from the sheep/attractive cousins.
    Last edited by atfconline; 14/02/2006 at 2:12 AM.
    Celebrating 130 Years of Athlone Town Football Club - Pride of the Midlands Since 1887

Quote Originally Posted by atfconline
    Well now that you mention it, I was talking to someone tonight at the AGM about how to improve the programme......

You can be involved in the selection process once you promise to stay away from the sheep/attractive cousins.
    Aj Jesus, now you as well on about the sheep/cousin thing??

No kidding, I had once thought about a page in the programme with a nice lass in an Athlone Town jersey (only ) but guessed it might be a bit un-PC.

Glad to help with the selection process - I'll get strangeirish to lend me his infamous casting couch.

FFS - we're giving sligoman too much ammunition here, Ray.

Jaysus Ray u really are a lychnobite!

230 Posts
    Kildare County had a similar idea and trying to keep with the thoroughbred theme, the only one to show up for the photo shoot was this yoke. Refused to go nude, but then settled for a topless shot. Kind of like Elvis really, we were only allowed to shoot from the waist up. Some say she lost her ass on the horses.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 15/02/2006 at 4:40 PM.

230 Posts
    Oh my Jaysus, where's sligoman!!!!!! I think she's lovely. Grand young lass, begorrah.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 16/02/2006 at 5:30 PM.

230 Posts
    'HAMISH, bit 'o help for the bit 'o red
    Last edited by strangeirish; 16/02/2006 at 1:17 PM.

137 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    FFS - we're giving sligoman too much ammunition here, Ray.
    Check out the 'Aine from Sligo' thread in the Sligo forum Hamish, all the ammunition you need to take care of sligoman!
    Last edited by atfconline; 14/02/2006 at 9:45 PM.
    Celebrating 130 Years of Athlone Town Football Club - Pride of the Midlands Since 1887

230 Posts
    Ammo for 'hamish and plenty to spare!!!

atfconline, strangeirish - is that the same lady in that other thread??

Magicme - what's a "lynchnobite"???