Page 302 of 478 FirstFirst ... 202252292300301302303304312352402 ... LastLast
Results 6,021 to 6,040 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    freddie michalak obviously wins Totty of the century

Found these in a Christmas jokes site

Deck The Halls

See that drag queen his name's Molly.
    Fa La La La La La La La La
    For 50 bucks he'll make you jolly.
    See him in his gay apparel.
    You should meet his brother Carol.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    http://nudeillusion.com/update/big/cindy03.jpg

We Wish You A Merry Christmas

We wish you a happy hearing,
    we wish you a happy hearing,
    We wish you a happy hearing,
    and we hope you make bail!

http://nudeillusion.com/update/big/jeannette003.jpg

http://www.kybele.dk/contents/media/...Bikini%201.jpg

http://www.arnold.sk/page/images/beauty/?id=15&ret=0

http://www.arnold.sk/page/images/beauty/?id=39&ret=0

hamish wheres the lovely pics of your niece?

am i still on for that dinner over the xmas??? hehe

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    hamish wheres the lovely pics of your niece?

am i still on for that dinner over the xmas??? hehe
    Page 297.................post 5926........by dfx.

Strangeirish had the two pics IN a post but I think he pulled 'em down.......the pics I mean.

Dinner.......you coming over this way?..............no probs..........when ya coming??? Let me know and I'll wear my most formal bandana when you arrive.LOL
    Last edited by hamish; 12/12/2005 at 10:18 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by De Town
    Well lads and lasses!!! Hows everyone these days?

Good standard of totty I see!

Congrats to GT on the 6000th post!

Keep the (female) totty coming
    cheers my dear!

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    arse
    Congrats I knew you'd get it (the post that is!!)
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

hamish! my internet was getting fixed at the weekend I posted on sunday! I did meet a nice guy, but i'm playing it cool.......

and sligoman, "Batteries??!!I don't think so!"
    and you still managed to get 6000
    AidoM

Jaysus

Thank God I wasn't unwell for a long time

I was under the weather and the doc gave me some horse tablets that have just about worked. Everybody seems to have been busy and it's now full steam ahead for 7000

Nice to see the Christmas spirit (or is that ghost?) is alive and well between Sligoman and GT
    AidoM

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Congrats I knew you'd get it (the post that is!!)
    thanks, at least some people are happy for me, unlike that strange one across the pond and those 2 gimps from the Wesht!

AidoM

and you still managed to get 6000
    damn right!

Nice to see the Christmas spirit (or is that ghost?) is alive and well between Sligoman and GT
    eh, the latter one alright.

Jaysus

Thank God I wasn't unwell for a long time

I was under the weather and the doc gave me some horse tablets that have just about worked. Everybody seems to have been busy and it's now full steam ahead for 7000

ah, that brat is still picking on me....

thanks, at least some people are happy for me, unlike that strange one across the pond and those 2 gimps from the Wesht!
    Care to name and shame them? .

230 Posts
    thanks, at least some people are happy for me, unlike that strange one across the pond and those 2 gimps from the Wesht
    Dinna I tell ye well dune fur gude sake ye wee scut ya! I canna understand ye wee lass.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

kt you know id always give it to ye!!! congrats that is

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Dinna I tell ye well dune fur gude sake ye wee scut ya! I canna understand ye wee lass.
    That's it strangeirish, you tell her.

Talking

Oi, miss!

Where's Dublin? - I wasn't happy for you either remember....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.