Page 300 of 478 FirstFirst ... 200250290298299300301302310350400 ... LastLast
Results 5,981 to 6,000 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Yeah, yeah, yeah...........now, cut out the pseudo-magnanimity, O Cleopatra of Cruelty, Mistress of Masochism, Sultana of Sadism, Amazon of Awfulness

And you never even mentioned all the lovely poems I wrote.

I'm sooooooooooohurt. sob. whinge. whack.
    I do love your poems, keep 'em coming!

hey

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Haha, ya fecker!
    Nothing personal Sligoman, been there, done that, have the t-shirt. Happens to us all at some stage or other.

I'm sure women have the same experience.......I mean......whisper.......did you see the weekend Queeny had last weekend.........now, I'm not saying anything.........she's a grand girl...........BUT, honestly.........some of the totty she kidna..er......dates........is.....shall we say.........a bit naff.......whisper.......if you know what I mean.......ssssssshhhhhhhhh..........keep that quite now. LOL
    I mean, people like these two......well, REALLY

http://www.ultimatejudgment.com/photo/p/51.jpg

LMAO

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe

hey

Oh dearie, dearie me.........another bloke who likes his vice versa

Where'd dee eff ecks feck off ta???

Amigos, do youse reckon we might go for the 7000 before Christmas. What would it work out at???

It'll soon be the tenth.......what's that?.......about 80ish every day until about the 22nd December?

Meant to tell ya, Bubbles's Christmas and birthday presseys cost me a fcukin' arm and leg today downtown.

She's better get me a few nice things.
    Last edited by hamish; 09/12/2005 at 10:58 PM.

hey
    Oh I'm deeply touched allright.

Get up de yard, Queeny.

So, Queeny, she reached the six thou'
    Oh boy, is she smirkin' and how,
    She'll brag, jeer and boast
    Well, if so, "she's toast"
    We'll ne'er hear the end of it now
    Last edited by hamish; 09/12/2005 at 10:52 PM.

I am excelling myself now, this guy is extra fit!

hmmm

hmm
    nice

night night folks

6000th totty poster

Talking

6000th totty poster
    All that disappointment, all that effort all those excellent other momentous posts......and GT takes her chance - would it be critique of consumerism and post-modernism.....?

Not quite. "arse"
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

6000th totty poster
    She's off already.

I told youse we'd never hear the end of it.

dfx. strangeirish and sligoman.......it's all you lot's fault.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    All that disappointment, all that effort all those excellent other momentous posts......and GT takes her chance - would it be critique of consumerism and post-modernism..
    HAH????

Less of that language, young fella.

Congratulations GT, and my some excellent Totty posted by yourself!!
    Last edited by Maz; 10/12/2005 at 7:01 AM.
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    Congratulations GT, and my some excellent Totty posted by yourself!!
    thank you dear, those others were just too bitter to congrat me! yeah i posted lots of totty AND i got the 6000th post ! the rest were just posting rubbish! yeah, that 'dieux du stade' calendar is great, can get it on amazon, i asked in a shop recently do they have a calendar of the french rugby team, the guy said "no, but we have the england rugby team" er, not quite the same, i said! comes out every year since a few years ago, i think the french rugby team love pics of themselves! But freddie michalak is the king of totty in that calendar, google 'frederic michalak'! or dieux du stade the dvd looks to be eye popping

Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    King Freddie indeed, on the oh la la paris page, there is a LOT more... check it out

nice!

mmm

oh mon dieu

thank you dear, those others were just too bitter to congrat me! yeah i posted lots of totty AND i got the 6000th post ! the rest were just posting rubbish!
    Lads,I told you we'll never hear the end of it.
    Queeny will now want to hit 7000 before Christmas so it's up to us now to show we've got balls and respond.

Are youse up to the challenge or what??

Are you a Dub or a Nordie? "Youse" .

Talking

Are you a Dub or a Nordie? "Youse":
    Well, if I used the plural "you", many in tottyland would think I was using the singular version

Got your decos up yet Sligoman???

Hang these fairies on the tree.

http://www.domai.com/

http://www.domai.com/pics/big/oct2005/juliet-4690.jpg

BTW - I'm kinda a Dub - born there.

Ooooooooooo, dees are loverly........slobber........slurp.....

http://www.domai.com/pics/big/natalie-shore-33.jpg

http://www.sexgrace.com/karups/nastya041.html

http://www.clean-hosted-galleries.co...lla_tgp012.JPG
    In Sligo Rovers colours Sligoman. Bet you'd like to see her at the games.

Well, if I used the plural "you", many in tottyland would think I was using the singular version
    Use "ye" in future

Got your decos up yet Sligoman???
    No, too early.

BTW - I'm kinda a Dub - born there.
    Scumbag

Talking

Use "ye" in future

No, too early.

Scumbag
    Neeow, you'se bleedin' boggie boys bett-awe watch -ih,

Waddya mean it's too early........it's 10th December

Some scrolling may be required......again, worth it.
    Awesome bird here.
    http://www.ddgirls.com/ztour/girls/peaches.htm

http://www.teenmegacash.com/hosteds/.../images/05.JPG

http://www.teenmegacash.com/hosteds/.../images/09.JPG

http://www.teenmegacash.com/hosteds/.../images/03.JPG