Page 283 of 478 FirstFirst ... 183233273281282283284285293333383 ... LastLast
Results 5,641 to 5,660 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

[QUOTE=AidoM]
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish

It ain't come to me

It's dancing with the wolves.

But if you want to PM me I'd be only too happy to reply
    dancing with wolves what now????

I DID send you a PM.........I sent it to aidoB.........what's the difference????
    This bird is aptly names Magdelena.
    http://www.fotomodeller.net/mo01.htm
    Click on 'em all.

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    No arguements,if i want her,i'll have her
    I'LL TELL, SO I WILL.

Bubbles has a track record in breaking hearts. I'd hate to hear yer screams, Anto.

When she went in to the pub to work this evening, the lads were well prepared. They were chanting "Wigan", "Wigan" as she went in the door and then, right on cue, Wigan scored. What timing.

She wasn't a very happy woman when she came home. She's gone to bed now........has a heavy cold.

http://www.fotomodeller.net/mm03.htm

Not great but she's not three bad either.

Just mentioned to Anto via PM.........anyone see that blonde reporter frpm Baghdad on CBS (Sky News channel 12.30am) this evening. Nice.
    Last edited by hamish; 01/12/2005 at 6:43 PM.

Just mentioned to Anto via PM.........anyone see that blonde reporter frpm Baghdad on CBS (Sky News channel 12.30am) this evening. Nice.
    No but did anyone see Kirsty Gallagher on Sky One tonight. Christ, she's hot!!!!.

btw Hamish, answer yer fecking PM!.

[QUOTE=sirhamish][QUOTE=AidoM]

I DID send you a PM.........I sent it to aidoB.........what's the difference

AidoB is in Wolverhampton

and honestly we are not the same
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

[QUOTE=AidoM][QUOTE=sirhamish]
    Quote Originally Posted by AidoM

I DID send you a PM.........I sent it to aidoB.........what's the difference

AidoB is in Wolverhampton

and honestly we are not the same
    I know that aidoM/aidoB but it's great creac though. I mean, this is slagging central. BTW, when I sent you/him a PM a while back I asked ho0w areb things in Wolverhampton. THEN, YOU bring up Wolverhampton in your above post. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

AntoMc/Sligoman,,,,,,,,it's not that I don't appreciate your PMs but are ye both acting the b@ollocks or what?? I'm fcuking exhausted trying to keep up with those PMs. No sooner I've one read, then POP up comes another one.

Sorry if I come across as an awful kunt but slow down lads,please slow down.

Jaysus, I'm wrecked.
    Last edited by hamish; 01/12/2005 at 3:56 AM.

AntoMc/Sligoman,,,,,,,,it's not that I don't appreciate your PMs but are ye both acting the b@ollocks or what?? I'm fcuking exhausted trying to keep up with those PMs. No sooner I've one read, then POP up comes another one.
    Sorry!

Sorry if I come across as an awful kunt but slow down lads,please slow down.
    Hamish ya kunt ya

ANTO.if you want Bubbles that bad PM her and I'll pass on the PMs you sent me.
    Hey Bubbles, if yer reading this, Anto is a married man

Jaysus, I'm wrecked.
    Dont blame that on us now, slow down on yer totty for feck sake, hehe.

edited
    Last edited by Anto McC; 01/12/2005 at 12:50 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Sorry!

Hamish ya kunt ya

Hey Bubbles, if yer reading this, Anto is a married man

Dont blame that on us now, slow down on yer totty for feck sake, hehe.
    Haven't had a chance to post totty for at least a half an hour.

Yeah don't I know that.........heh heh

Two timing so-and-so

Like this one something really horny looking about her. Click away.
    http://www.fotomodeller.net/ae01.htm

Yeah don't I know that.........heh heh
    Married will you stop

I can make arrangements you know

Married will you stop

I can make arrangements you know
    I thought you wanted me to edit that out????

And now you post it yerself????

Sligoman, we've got Anto by the short and curleys so we haveLOL

http://www.fotomodeller.net/et09.htm
    This one hasn't a great face but likes herself - clickety click away boysLOL

edited

EDIT -- it's 5 in the morning and cant sleep.........got rid of that for ya Antonio. That ok???

http://www.fotomodeller.net/aml05.htm

That wan's not too bad.
    Last edited by hamish; 01/12/2005 at 4:27 AM.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    RAW meat, fcuk sake, are you a wolf?
    Nah dont really eat raw meat (obviously )
    just stressing the whole poof/veggie thing is as far from me as possible

Redhead, yes, keeping the race going
    How u doin'

Pity you cant make the xmas P!$$ up

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Nah dont really eat raw meat (obviously )
    just stressing the whole poof/veggie thing is as far from me as possible

How u doin'

Pity you cant make the xmas P!$$ up
    I want all the xmas gossip though!

You'd be better off buying some celeb magazine because there's unlikely to be any gossip from a few lads having a few pints.
    Even if there was, you're not entitled to hear it.

By the way, there's a thread about the meet-up.
    No need to pollute this thread.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    You'd be better off buying some celeb magazine because there's unlikely to be any gossip from a few lads having a few pints.
    Even if there was, you're not entitled to hear it.

By the way, there's a thread about the meet-up.
    No need to pollute this thread.
    ah Peadar you big woman! Will you be photographed in a Northern Ireland shirt again?

This thread is as polluted as you'll get anyway!

230 Posts
    http://www.fotomodeller.net/et09.htm
    This one hasn't a great face but likes herself - clickety click away boysLOL
    Well, you don't look at the mantlepiece when you are poking the fire
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

NO WAY am I repeating that phrase.

It probably means something like, "Any chance of a good sh@g?" or "Give us a feel of yer t!ts". I know you Queen Julie, you're not tricking me with that one.
    url]
    nah just means, "i love you darling"

You'll get all the gos dont worry (none about me as I'll be on best behaviour coz I only have eyes for you)

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    You'll get all the gos dont worry (none about me as I'll be on best behaviour coz I only have eyes for you)
    Swoon!

Sligoman will be jealous!

Swoon!

Sligoman will be jealous!
    With all Due respect FCUK SLIGOBOY
    you need a real man Give ME a call