Page 277 of 478 FirstFirst ... 177227267275276277278279287327377 ... LastLast
Results 5,521 to 5,540 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Yeah, you're dead right Sligoman, there's only one Rovers.
    Ah well, I suppose you have to keep up the tradition of supporting a First Division team .

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Ah well, I suppose you have to keep up the tradition of supporting a First Division team .
    thats a low blow sligoman

Quote Originally Posted by De Town
    Twas good all the same though. What ya think dfx? .

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Ah now Hamish no need to go that far with your current avatar
    Ah, it's November - the month of Purgatory before Christmas. Think of it as a penance.

Back in Heaven.....................

http://www.office-beauties.com/Evita...lightpic04.jpg

http://www.office-beauties.com/Evita...lightpic01.jpg

http://www.office-beauties.com/Evita...lightpic12.jpg

Ah well, I suppose you have to keep up the tradition of supporting a First Division team.
    I'm sure hamish finds it more attractive than a second rate premier team though...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    I'm sure hamish finds it more attractive than a second rate premier team though...
    Ah hey, no need to be upsetting DE TOWN by bringing Longford into this.

Hamish has moved to another fecking team now.

Hey de Town - we were all wondering where you were??? Still in WH??
    Welcome back.

Queen Julie has been drooling after you for ages y'know.

http://www.girls-hq.com/soubor/wall/18/girlshq_184.jpg

http://www.goteborg.bostream.se/nejm...ccarthy012.jpg

Good luck at the dentist - get yer teeth in to those above.

Hey de Town - we were all wondering where you were??? Still in WH??.
    unfortunately i am
    Welcome back.
    cheers
    Queen Julie has been drooling after you for ages y'know.

your standard of totty is amazing hamish...keep them coming....

What the feck is WH?????.

Wilsons Hospital School

where i go to school. will be visiting sligo grammar for a match in 2 or 3 weeks time

Thought I'd pick a friendly neighbouring club Sligoman.

What do you think??

http://aussie_news_views.typepad.com...ole_dancer.gif

http://www.angelfire.com/sk/abs/images/poledancer.jpg

Wilsons Hospital School
    That's quite possibly the worst named school I've ever heard.

will be visiting sligo grammar for a match in 2 or 3 weeks time
    You play rugby then?

What's with all the traitors tonight? De Town has joined Glentoran fans now, Hamish is with Harps, next thing ya know, dfx will be a Bohs fan.

That's quite possibly the worst named school I've ever heard.
    hey, not my choice
    You play rugby then?
    yes
    What's with all the traitors tonight? De Town has joined Glentoran fans now, Hamish is with Harps, next thing ya know, dfx will be a Bohs fan
    the mighty glens are my northern team after our venture into the setanta cup last season.

Thought I'd pick a friendly neighbouring club Sligoman.

What do you think??
    I made my feelings very clear to you in PM. You and them have a certain hobby in common it seems.

I made my feelings very clear to you in PM You and them have a certain hobby in common it seems
    LMAO - there's only one answer to that

http://simplythebest.net/sounds/MP3/...iles/sheep.mp3

http://www.celeblinks.net/?img_id=36...da99a3b1dbe7be

http://www.celeblinks.net/?img_id=16...7b76d0c0cede84

Just had a grand chat with aidoB via the PM thing - sound bloke of course but it got me thinking (that's a first)

Are aidoM and aidoB one and the same?? aidoM says NO but

you never see "them" together.......................................... ........................}
    "They" never post at the same time.............................................. .............}
    "They" both follow Bohs.............................................. .............................}
    "Their" names are almost the same .................................................. .........}
    "Their" writings are very similar........................................... ......................}
    "They" prefer the same types of totty............................................. ..........}
    "They're" the same age............................................... ............................}
    "They're" both Dubliners......................................... ..................................

Through my contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai I have uncovered two photgraphs which claims to show they're two different people.

Here "they" are.

http://www.kenfeingold.com/lr1.jpg

Clones perhaps?

Look!!! A sure sign........."they're" even dating twins
    Look at the girls' reactions when they heard that aidoM and aidoB, one and the same, are humping both of them
    http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y28...iginal1wx1.jpg

I think we should be told.

This is all very strange. Where are Mulder and Scully when you need them?? Hah??

http://pageperso.aol.fr/exclusifolse...s%20bikini.jpg
    The twins before they found out the horrible truth. WHAT is that Kangaroo sniffing???
    Hamish .... I'm afraid that myself and AidoM (the wannabe aido!) aren't the same person! however thats some good detective work outta you!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Welcome to Royal Tottyland bpfo - has Queen Julie given ya yer visa yet???
    cheers hamish , but who is this queen julie ?

also, this is a diamond of a thread.
    "In 1969 I gave up women and alcohol - it was the worst 20 minutes of my life".

GEORGE BEST.

Quote Originally Posted by big p from owc
    cheers hamish , but who is this queen julie ?
    Kerrs Tribe or Green Tribe, or whatever she's calling herself these days.

"In 1969 I gave up women and alcohol - it was the worst 20 minutes of my life".

GEORGE BEST.