Page 262 of 478 FirstFirst ... 162212252260261262263264272312362 ... LastLast
Results 5,221 to 5,240 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by Bubbles
    Sorry about the delay.. I e-mail them to you when I came back out here Hamish.

DTF: Dont worry about poor cute Bubbley wubbley she well able to look after herself.....

Hello Sligoman! How are you?
    Do I detect competition between the lads?
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Hello Sligoman! How are you?
    All the better for seeing you .

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Gone soft at the sniff of a female.....

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    All the better for seeing you
    Is it me or is there a strong smell of cheese around here....?
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Gone soft at the sniff of a female.....
    Aww you not getting enough attention baby...

Sligoman yeah I have been told that you are one of the okay ones around here.. So got much dirt on my uncle?

Noo I'm not....
    The Model Club

Sligoman yeah I have been told that you are one of the okay ones around here.. So got much dirt on my uncle?
    Erm, not that I can think of at the moment. I'm sure some will come back to me though, give me time.

Bubbles,

How ya doing?
    Hi Sligoman - Bubbles just sent me another email - in a lovely white ball gowny type thing. Dunnto what's the problem with her posting it here now - she might be looking up more piccies. Hope she posts the Lucy Lawless type one.

http://ausxip.com/articles/xenacover.jpg

http://swyasminebleeth.tripod.com/Wo...yLawless04.jpg

http://www.sfbrain.co.uk/sf/photosho...ucyLawless.jpg
    She looks like the ex-Nightwish singer

http://www.celebstation.org/actresse...awless-007.jpg

http://webfantasy.info/Lucy_Lawless/...ss_Xena_01.jpg

http://www.oqdiamondm.com/actresess/lawless.jpg

http://epguides.com/XenaWarriorPrincess/cast.jpg

http://www.flowerstorm.net/disa/Pict...aster-xena.jpg

Bubbles Warrior Niece.

Erm, not that I can think of at the moment. I'm sure some will come back to me though, give me time.
    Already her lapdog.....
    The Model Club

Bub Wub - why are yeh not posting those three lovely pictures.

Please, please do - remember it's nearly Christmas and I'll make your usually very expensive pressies even more expensive.

Already her lapdog.....
    The smell of your jealousy is overpowering me .

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Is this a case of turning the other cheek?????????????
    Heh heh - you could say that aidoM

fcuks sake - she's hardly here an hour and she has two of them squabbling over her already.

Lads, lads, I've seen this happen many, many times before.

Wont work for me Hamish Ruairi has this thing changed around cant get it on..
    You never told me DFX had attention issues?

Sligoman is Hamish quiet since I came in? (Sorry Hamish) Or is he being himself?

Yes, very quiet indeed. He'd normally have loads of totty posted at this stage in the night. Get to work Hamish, COME ON! .

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    fcuks sake - she's hardly here an hour and she has two of them squabbling over her already.

Lads, lads, I've seen this happen many, many times before.
    Au contraire, I'm not squabbling sir....

i'm merely pointing out to sligoman that Bubbley Wubbley Wubbley Woo has him in her clutches already....
    The Model Club

Wont work for me Hamish Ruairi has this thing changed around cant get it on..
    You never told me DFX had attention issues?

Send the 3 piccies to Sligoman and dfx by email through here.

Is Shakedown still spelling Rory in Irish? Forgot about that. Thought that was one his phases he passes through. Then he's a Liverpool fan and y'know how much they live in La La land.

BTW lads Bubbles is a Newcastle United fanatic (snigger). She has the shirts, hats, flags etc etc.

TBF she also supports Athlone and has played for their affiliated club (Bealnamulla FC). Bub, tell them why they won't let you play for them anymore. Go on. Go on. Tell the truth now.
    Last edited by hamish; 23/11/2005 at 11:34 PM.

Hamish thought you were quiet alright...
    DFX do you reckon he is quiet tonight? Still working around this place..
    Totty you lot wouldnt know good totty if it bit you lol

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Then he's a Liverpool fan and y'know how much they live in La La land.
    Indeed I do, *cough* dfx *cough* .

Au contraire, I'm not squabbling sir....

i'm merely pointing out to sligoman that Bubbley Wubbley Wubbley Woo has him in her clutches already....
    The nwhy is there a distinct panting noise when I read your replies to the Bubbler??

Yeah Well West Ham cant really talk Hamish ..
    And we will have our day again...