Page 242 of 478 FirstFirst ... 142192232240241242243244252292342 ... LastLast
Results 4,821 to 4,840 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    What a fcuked up dream Hamish, go get help man!
    No, I was too drunk to even dream last night
    Aj Jaysus, it was a dream Sligoman, Dreams are never anything but strange. They wouldn't be dreams otherwise would they?????

Glad you had a good night though. I remember being drunk

Need help? LOL Long past needing help, good bubby.

What do you think of starting a dream thread??

Now, some totty.

http://cdn-channels.netscape.com/gal...s/dsc_0102.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3...h%20bikini.jpg

http://www.futurama-madhouse.com.ar/...kini_beach.jpg

Smile

Where's Antonioni lately? Still celebrating his 21st?

http://www.brookenook.com/images/Bro..._straw_hat.JPG

Like that one.

http://home.comcast.net/~sinman6969/...rty03-8x10.jpg

Here's a lovely one of Shakira

http://www.dikoplanet.com/Sfondi_Pc/Shakira%201024.jpg

Have that one on my screensaver - takes up the full screen. Not too gone on her new song though. It can be seen on her website - the full video.

Tarja Turunen of Finnish opera-metial band Nightwish

http://lenou.canalblog.com/Nightwish...Wallpaper6.jpg

http://www.20six.de/pub/kaltesblut/T...Turunen_11.jpg

http://gothika50.skyblog.com/pics/195591351_small.jpg

http://www.tipo.es/fotos/251005g.jpg

Love women with cross looks on their faces. She's actually a nice person. Have a DVD of Nightwish and she's interviewed on it - very easy going and laid back. She's married sadly.

Hello...HELLOOOOOOOOOO.. is there anybody out there?

Where the fcuk's everbody?????

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Hello...HELLOOOOOOOOOO.. is there anybody out there?

Where the fcuk's everbody?????

Its very quiet tonight

Dead right there. I mean, it's Sunday night. No one goes out on Sunday night. Do they?

Maybe Mammy and Daddy has all the regular's here doing their lessons.

What about you Corky Girl???

In Dublin Friday night. And had two parties last night . So relaxing infront of the net tonight . How come your not out ?

Housebound unfortunately through long term illness and half blind too.LOL

Our main lady here, Green Tribe, loves male totty. CCFCGirl so, don't disappoint her.

Got a ticket for the big game at the weekend?

Used to hate going out on Sunday nights - having a class full of wrecked kids on Monday morning required a clear head.

Housebound unfortunately through long term illness and half blind too.LOL

Our main lady here, Green Tribe, loves male totty. CCFCGirl so, don't disappoint her.

Got a ticket for the big game at the weekend?
    Got my ticket as soon as they came out .Good buzz around the place . Cant wait to be honest.I hope you get well soon

Thanks Corky Girl. Hope ye win it too - no disrespect to Derry but it would be great for the Eircom League if a Cork team wins it - and great for youse too.

Thanks for the good wishes. I'm in great humour though.

Funny. I'm probably too long in the tooth for all you youngsters here in Footyland. To paint a picture.
    Do you know that REM video "Shiny Happy People?" Y'know, you have all those young folk dancing around the place and singing. Well, I feel like the aul lad in the corner smoking his pipe and riding that bicycle, looking on bemusedly at all the strange carry on. LOL

TBF, they put up with me here with graet patience and humour so I can't complain at all at all.

You can be sure there'll be a good few on soon taking the p!ssat this chat we're having.

Better post some totty or Peadar will be whinging again.

Have a DVD of Nightwish
    Bubbles told us bout that alright

Nice bit of totty here.

Yer wan on the left is in Coronation Street

Bubbles told us bout that alright
    Only getting around to watching (!) it now. S'funny, Goth rock is supposed to be real serious and humourless but the Nightwish DVD concert has yer wan laughing, smiling and getting patted on the head by her bandmates. Very un-Goth. Gerrit might be disappointed.LOL
    You should see the amazing outfit she has on. Y'know, long dark red gowny, over coat type thing with a huge upturned collar (like Canton's) - poor discription but you might get my drift. AND leather trousers undernight. Phwoaaaaaaaaar

http://www.musicaldiscoveries.com/images/tarjaemppu.jpg

Actually that pic IS from the concert DVD but you cant see the high collar behind her head,

That Tarja does things for me. Pant/thumping heart rate.

Nice bit of totty here.

Yer wan on the left is in Coronation Street
    Who they Sligoman?? ooops you've just edit/answered it.

http://www.musicaldiscoveries.com/images/tarjaemppu.jpg

Actually that pic IS from the concert DVD but you cant see the high collar behind her head,

That Tarja does things for me. Pant/thumping heart rate.
    Dont expect me to like that though Hamish, I hate goths!

That's what I meant, Sligoman, they're associated with the Goth scene but not Goths. She's a really nice bird actually. I think the Goths have adopted them 'cos she has that atmosphere about her.

Here's one of her smiling.

http://www.musicmirror.de/fans%2010%...%20turunen.jpg
    Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 11:43 PM.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

, put that away, please

The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Wouldn't mind introducing her to my one eyed trouser snake.
    Last edited by hamish; 14/11/2005 at 12:03 AM.