Maybe Peadar didn't look any further than that one, hamish...![]()
Hey Peadar - what about the loads of totty I posted?????![]()
Sulking Hamish![]()
Maybe Peadar didn't look any further than that one, hamish...![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
We are now officially Champions thanks to your boys, cheers![]()
Heading out on the town now, chat to ye all tomorrow![]()
Congratulations Sligoman, well deserved that title. Enjoy the night.Originally Posted by sligoman
ha ha hamish, nah, I've been busy lately. Actually I'm just falling out of love, slowly, if that's possible...Originally Posted by sirhamish
Any totty (male) to cheer me up?![]()
Aaahhhhhhh poor katie watey. Male totty??? From me??? Let's see now...Originally Posted by Green Tribe
I typed big, sexy men into Google and got.....
http://www.azcentral.com/sports/chea...caught_big.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/tanshuyin/big_g_string4.jpg
http://kajania.sysedata.no/deilig/life3.jpg
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/121.jpg
There ya go
Bubbles has to get a new email to join. She's on hotmail and that's not allowed in Footyland.
Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 1:04 AM.
Oh I didOriginally Posted by sirhamish
, great night, totally ****ed now so I better go to bed, night!
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Aaahhhhhhh poor katie watey. Male totty??? From me??? Let's see now...
I typed big, sexy men into Google and got.....
http://www.geocities.com/tanshuyin/big_g_string4.jpg
Hamish, what the FCUK is that?????![]()
Originally Posted by sirhamish
, I'm getting worried about you Hamish
He was just trying *emphasis on trying*Originally Posted by sligoman
to cheer me up, how nice!
Maybe he's just using you as an excuse, never thought of that did ya?Originally Posted by Green Tribe
. Your his cover-up
Ahhh, it all makes sense now.....Originally Posted by sligoman
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Don't worry lads, just showing my "new man" side. New man? Isn't that sooooooooo 90's???
Nah, guys, you needn't worry. When I typed into Google "big sexy men", I tried to put myself into KT's mind: eeek: and - what's always in it?? LOL![]()
Makes a change about being slagged about sheep.![]()
Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 7:16 PM.
No one can be more trying than me, eh KT???Originally Posted by Green Tribe
What's wrong with the picture you're startled about? I got in Google images.I didn't exactly gawk at the photos - just plonked the first few funny ones I saw done.
Looking at men is not exactly a hobby - last time I''ll try to cheer you up.![]()
Highly Hurt Hamish
Did you see what you posted hamish!???Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Thanks for trying to cheer me up, much appreciated.......now if only sligoman would start being civil to me again....
Pffftt, no chanceOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
Yeah, thought it was kinda funny. - seemed like an advert for small underpants for men with small foldoorums.Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Sligoman's on a high I'd say after a lucky draw with the mighty Town. Joking aside, great to see a real fooie town with real footie fans getting into the Premier. Jaysus, the Athlonians will kill me for saying that.![]()
Going on a totty thrawl now ...........after breakfast
Jeez folks, must be the medication, I had the weirdest dream when I was asleep. Involved Elton John, my family and that Limerick comedian looking for a woman.LOL
Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 7:43 PM.
This is not helping what I was saying about you earlier. Dreaming about Elton John, feck sake HamishOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Actually, Sligoman, that might make a good new thread. "What kinda dreams have you had?" LOL
I can remember this much.
Seems me, my brother, his wife, my sister, Shakedown and Bunty (our dog) were here (my house) and Elton John was visiting. I was trying to get EJ to go back to his musical roots. He didn't seem keen so I got out a rake of Fats Domino records and tried to get him to make music like that. Then, EJ's wife (a woman) told him she had a surprise for him. In walks that Limerick comedian to the room here, with his usual clothes on. Next, the Limerick bloke exits the room and returns in, starkers, with a big fat belly on him. EL gets all excited and the two of them go to my bedroom
All the rest of us try to pretend that nothing's happening and Bunty is barking at the racket in my room.
EJ comes back into the front room (where I am now) as if nothing has happened, Then Bob Seger comes in, in a terrible temper and gives EJ a full force kick in the b0llox. The dream kinda faded out after that.
I know it was a dream but I'm changing the bed sheets after that. LOL
Bubbles wasn't in the dream for some reason.
Anyway, ever since I've been on heavy medication, I get these weird dreams.
Bet you were dreaming of Sean Connor last night, Sligoman.![]()
Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 8:54 PM.
What a fcuked up dream Hamish, go get help man!Originally Posted by sirhamish
No, I was too drunk to even dream last nightOriginally Posted by sirhamish