Page 241 of 478 FirstFirst ... 141191231239240241242243251291341 ... LastLast
Results 4,801 to 4,820 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Hey Peadar - what about the loads of totty I posted?????

Sulking Hamish

Cool

Maybe Peadar didn't look any further than that one, hamish...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Smile 0-0 Hamish

We are now officially Champions thanks to your boys, cheers .

Heading out on the town now, chat to ye all tomorrow

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    We are now officially Champions thanks to your boys, cheers

Heading out on the town now, chat to ye all tomorrow
    Congratulations Sligoman, well deserved that title. Enjoy the night.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish

KT is afraid to come here too often. I feel that she thinks Bubbles will be waiting in ambush or maybe it's the other way around.

Notice lads that she didn't respond to our slagging last night about her hitting on Bubbles.

I think KT is in love - she's real nicey nicey lately. LOL (wonder who the girl is)

http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z32.htm

Night all.
    ha ha hamish, nah, I've been busy lately. Actually I'm just falling out of love, slowly, if that's possible...

Any totty (male) to cheer me up?

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    ha ha hamish, nah, I've been busy lately. Actually I'm just falling out of love, slowly, if that's possible..

Any totty (male) to cheer me up?
    Aaahhhhhhh poor katie watey. Male totty??? From me??? Let's see now...

I typed big, sexy men into Google and got.....

http://www.azcentral.com/sports/chea...caught_big.jpg

http://www.geocities.com/tanshuyin/big_g_string4.jpg

http://kajania.sysedata.no/deilig/life3.jpg

http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/121.jpg

There ya go

Bubbles has to get a new email to join. She's on hotmail and that's not allowed in Footyland.
    Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 1:04 AM.

Enjoy the night.
    Oh I did, great night, totally ****ed now so I better go to bed, night!

[QUOTE=sirhamish]Aaahhhhhhh poor katie watey. Male totty??? From me??? Let's see now...

I typed big, sexy men into Google and got.....

Hamish, what the FCUK is that?????

I typed big, sexy men into Google
    , I'm getting worried about you Hamish

He was just trying *emphasis on trying* to cheer me up, how nice!

Maybe he's just using you as an excuse, never thought of that did ya?. Your his cover-up

Maybe he's just using you as an excuse, never thought of that did ya? Your his cover-up
    Ahhh, it all makes sense now.....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Don't worry lads, just showing my "new man" side. New man? Isn't that sooooooooo 90's???

Nah, guys, you needn't worry. When I typed into Google "big sexy men", I tried to put myself into KT's mind: eeek: and - what's always in it?? LOL

Makes a change about being slagged about sheep.
    Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 7:16 PM.

He was just trying *emphasis on trying*
    No one can be more trying than me, eh KT???

What's wrong with the picture you're startled about? I got in Google images. I didn't exactly gawk at the photos - just plonked the first few funny ones I saw done.

Looking at men is not exactly a hobby - last time I''ll try to cheer you up.

Highly Hurt Hamish

Hamish, what the FCUK is that?????
    Did you see what you posted hamish!???

Thanks for trying to cheer me up, much appreciated.......now if only sligoman would start being civil to me again....

now if only sligoman would start being civil to me again....
    Pffftt, no chance .

Did you see what you posted hamish!???

Thanks for trying to cheer me up, much appreciated.......now if only sligoman would start being civil to me again....
    Yeah, thought it was kinda funny. - seemed like an advert for small underpants for men with small foldoorums.

Sligoman's on a high I'd say after a lucky draw with the mighty Town. Joking aside, great to see a real fooie town with real footie fans getting into the Premier. Jaysus, the Athlonians will kill me for saying that.

Going on a totty thrawl now ...........after breakfast

Jeez folks, must be the medication, I had the weirdest dream when I was asleep. Involved Elton John, my family and that Limerick comedian looking for a woman.LOL
    Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 7:43 PM.

I had the weirdest dream when I was asleep. Involved Elton John
    This is not helping what I was saying about you earlier. Dreaming about Elton John, feck sake Hamish

Actually, Sligoman, that might make a good new thread. "What kinda dreams have you had?" LOL

I can remember this much.

Seems me, my brother, his wife, my sister, Shakedown and Bunty (our dog) were here (my house) and Elton John was visiting. I was trying to get EJ to go back to his musical roots. He didn't seem keen so I got out a rake of Fats Domino records and tried to get him to make music like that. Then, EJ's wife (a woman ) told him she had a surprise for him. In walks that Limerick comedian to the room here, with his usual clothes on. Next, the Limerick bloke exits the room and returns in, starkers, with a big fat belly on him. EL gets all excited and the two of them go to my bedroom All the rest of us try to pretend that nothing's happening and Bunty is barking at the racket in my room.
    EJ comes back into the front room (where I am now) as if nothing has happened, Then Bob Seger comes in, in a terrible temper and gives EJ a full force kick in the b0llox. The dream kinda faded out after that.
    I know it was a dream but I'm changing the bed sheets after that. LOL

Bubbles wasn't in the dream for some reason.

Anyway, ever since I've been on heavy medication, I get these weird dreams.

Bet you were dreaming of Sean Connor last night, Sligoman.
    Last edited by hamish; 13/11/2005 at 8:54 PM.

Seems me, my brother, his wife, my sister, Shakedown and Bunty (our dog) were here (my house) and Elton John was visiting. I was trying to get EJ to go back to his musical roots. He didn't seem keen so I got out a rake of Fats Domino records and tried to get him to make music like that. Then, EJ's wife (a woman) told him she had a surprise for him. In walks that Limerick comedian to the room here, with his usual clothes on. Next, the Limerick bloke exits the room and returns in, starkers, with a big fat belly on him. EL gets all excited and the two of them go to my bedroom. All the rest of us try to pretend that nothing's happening and Bunty is barking at the racket in my room.
    EJ comes back into the front room (where I am now) as if nothing has happened, The Bob Seger comes in, in a terrible temper and gives EJ a full force kick in the b0llox.
    What a fcuked up dream Hamish, go get help man!
    Bet you were dreaming of San Connor last night, Sligoman.
    No, I was too drunk to even dream last night