Of course it will,half the people going are there to see meOriginally Posted by sligoman
Are you sure your big head will fit in the door?Originally Posted by Anto McC
Of course it will,half the people going are there to see meOriginally Posted by sligoman
Will buy you a drink AND a birthday drink too Anto and with great pleasure. Happy Birthday also. You're 21 aren't you??? I'll tell BubblesOriginally Posted by Anto McC
if I can find her LOL) -she might have a little something for ya. LOL LMAO
My mates Mork, Mo and Monty will also be going too. Will keep in touch so that we can all meet up at a certain place etc etc.
Looking extra forward to it now and maybe other Footiepersons might also be coming.
I thought I might not be able to make it but my mates said that they're coming all the way from Balbriggan to collect me if they are in doubt about me traveling even I cant see or walk.LOL I told them Im going by train, Bubbles might go if she can get a ticket (probably too late) to keep me from injuring myself. LOL
Whacky (well named) might also be coming. Youwont forget him in a hurry.lol
Ill post more totty tomorrow cos Im kinda wrecked now but seeing fairly ok TG
Hamish
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Maybe she can give it to me at the concertBubbles might go if she can get a ticket![]()
Yeah,21 as of yesterday(Wednesday) thanks for the Birthday wishes
Give you what exactly?Originally Posted by Anto McC
Probably the kick up the hole she promised a good few posts ago - I've just come across it now.Originally Posted by sligoman
Wonder how Anto didn't see that???????????![]()
He was 21 on Wednesday and probably hoping for that bonus pressy in Shels beating the Corky Boys on Friday. LOL![]()
Started the celebrations yet Sligoman??? Do you need anything from the Athlone trip or is it signed and sealed now??????? Havent been following the table much lately cos I couldn see it.LOL Must look up aertel now. Its awful hard to read the white on black print in it - it shimmers a lot.Do you find that with Aertel???
I thought you were going to the concert or, as Sligoman thinks, is that a double entendre???LOLOriginally Posted by Anto McC
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:11 PM. Reason: to merge...
No not fully finished yet. We need a point off ye or Dundalk to beat or draw with Cobh then we have itOriginally Posted by sirhamish
. But, we have a plus nine goal difference so we can afford to lose both our remaining games and still win the league
I notice the posting rate to tottyland had dropped in my absence.
What were lot up to during that time - pressing flowers?, collecting stamps???
or am I the only heterosexual left in the country???![]()
Have time for just one tonight.Here we go:
http://www.1077thebone.com/bbvi/imag...dreamgirls.jpg
I think it's just meself and yerself Hamish. The rest are a bit "funny" alrightOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Excuse me.......well actually I have been distracted recently....
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Ha Ha Sligoman. What our girl footiepersons.Originally Posted by sligoman
I mean, Kerrs sorry Green Tribe hitting on my niece or was it the other way around????
Jaysus I might be getting on a bit but I HAVE started noticing how fabulous.........er....older looking women can be.
I typed in good looking older women in Googe and eventually got this.a kind of singles/dating site??? Some aren't too bad
http://www.primesingles.net/find_mem...1&a=2&x=13&y=4
Eh, exactly how old? I dont really want to click that link if I'm gonna open a page of OAP'sOriginally Posted by sirhamish
No your right, Green Tribe definetely made the first move, I was watchingOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:12 PM. Reason: to merge...
Errrrr........Originally Posted by sirhamish
I am only pulling your leg, hamish....Originally Posted by sirhamish
Bubbles isn't a problem..Bubbles is a novelty...
Originally Posted by sligoman
Yep I saw that too...if noone can see it she must have deleted that first move to try and hide it![]()
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:12 PM. Reason: to merge...
The Model Club
It's ok, I'm a mod here so I can see all deleted posts(She can't hide,lol) and I definetely saw her making the first moveOriginally Posted by d f x-
Ah, so GT has really been caught this time then...![]()
[Aside: Stop spelling definitely wrong....!![]()
]
The Model Club
Originally Posted by d f x-
, was wondering when you'd notice that I was still spelling it wrong, took ya long enough
Ah so the first line and second line of your signature is wrong then.....Originally Posted by sligoman
The Model Club
Nope, it'll all be true in the coming days/weeksOriginally Posted by d f x-
Brilliant d f x and Sligoman - now KT will really have something to get her teeth into. LOL/ Cue the faux outrage later today.Originally Posted by d f x-
I know you were taking the p!ss d f x but I was afraid I might have offended you by seeming to ignore your good wishes. I have another rake of thanks yous to do yet.
Sligoman - they're all in their 50s (LIKE ME) but some are ok but the photos are small. You'll be 50 one day too y'know but that doesn't mean you have to hang up your schlong. LOL
See you guys tomorrow. What did you think of the bikini totty I posted above - a whole bunch of melons on one tree so to speak.![]()
Last edited by hamish; 10/11/2005 at 2:34 AM.
I know, but I'm still young so I'd rather not be looking at 50 year olds at the moment thank you, no offence meantOriginally Posted by sirhamish