Page 235 of 478 FirstFirst ... 135185225233234235236237245285335 ... LastLast
Results 4,681 to 4,700 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    I see your going to the Dylan concert,so am i
    Are you sure your big head will fit in the door?

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Are you sure your big head will fit in the door?
    Of course it will,half the people going are there to see me

great to have you back Hamish,sorry i couldnt be around sooner to welcome you back.I see your going to the Dylan concert,so am i,we have to meet up at itand i can buy you a drink
    Will buy you a drink AND a birthday drink too Anto and with great pleasure. Happy Birthday also. You're 21 aren't you??? I'll tell Bubbles if I can find her LOL) -she might have a little something for ya. LOL LMAO
    My mates Mork, Mo and Monty will also be going too. Will keep in touch so that we can all meet up at a certain place etc etc.
    Looking extra forward to it now and maybe other Footiepersons might also be coming.
    I thought I might not be able to make it but my mates said that they're coming all the way from Balbriggan to collect me if they are in doubt about me traveling even I cant see or walk.LOL I told them Im going by train, Bubbles might go if she can get a ticket (probably too late) to keep me from injuring myself. LOL
    Whacky (well named) might also be coming. Youwont forget him in a hurry.lol

Ill post more totty tomorrow cos Im kinda wrecked now but seeing fairly ok TG
    Hamish

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Will buy you a drink AND a birthday drink too Anto and with great pleasure. Happy Birthday also. You're 21 aren't you??? I'll tell Bubbles if I can find her LOL) -she might have a little something for ya.
    Bubbles might go if she can get a ticket
    Maybe she can give it to me at the concert

Yeah,21 as of yesterday(Wednesday) thanks for the Birthday wishes

Give you what exactly?

Probably the kick up the hole she promised a good few posts ago - I've just come across it now.

Wonder how Anto didn't see that???????????

He was 21 on Wednesday and probably hoping for that bonus pressy in Shels beating the Corky Boys on Friday. LOL

Started the celebrations yet Sligoman??? Do you need anything from the Athlone trip or is it signed and sealed now??????? Havent been following the table much lately cos I couldn see it.LOL Must look up aertel now. Its awful hard to read the white on black print in it - it shimmers a lot.Do you find that with Aertel???

I thought you were going to the concert or, as Sligoman thinks, is that a double entendre???LOL
    Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:11 PM. Reason: to merge...

Started the celebrations yet Sligoman??? Do you need anything from the Athlone trip or is it signed and sealed now??????? Havent been following the table much lately cos I couldn see it.LOL Must look up aertel now. Its awful hard to read the white on black print in it - it shimmers a lot.Do you find that with Aertel???
    No not fully finished yet. We need a point off ye or Dundalk to beat or draw with Cobh then we have it. But, we have a plus nine goal difference so we can afford to lose both our remaining games and still win the league

I notice the posting rate to tottyland had dropped in my absence.

What were lot up to during that time - pressing flowers?, collecting stamps???

or am I the only heterosexual left in the country???

Have time for just one tonight.Here we go:

http://www.1077thebone.com/bbvi/imag...dreamgirls.jpg

or am I the only heterosexual left in the country???
    I think it's just meself and yerself Hamish. The rest are a bit "funny" alright.

Talking

Excuse me .......well actually I have been distracted recently....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

I think it's just meself and yerself Hamish. The rest are a bit "funny" alright.
    Ha Ha Sligoman. What our girl footiepersons.
    I mean, Kerrs sorry Green Tribe hitting on my niece or was it the other way around????

Jaysus I might be getting on a bit but I HAVE started noticing how fabulous.........er....older looking women can be.

I typed in good looking older women in Googe and eventually got this.a kind of singles/dating site??? Some aren't too bad

http://www.primesingles.net/find_mem...1&a=2&x=13&y=4

Jaysus I might be getting on a bit but I HAVE started noticing how fabulous.........er....older looking women can be.

I typed in good looking older women in Googe and eventually got this.a kind of singles/dating site??? Some aren't too bad
    Eh, exactly how old? I dont really want to click that link if I'm gonna open a page of OAP's

I mean, Kerrs sorry Green Tribe hitting on my niece or was it the other way around????
    No your right, Green Tribe definetely made the first move, I was watching
    Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:12 PM. Reason: to merge...

Latter quote - thank Christ for that.
    Errrrr........

I did notice you d f x. I posted your name in quite a few posts above but it seems Bubbles is your problem right now, not me.

I only replied to PMs today d f x - there were loads of them and e-mails too.
    I am only pulling your leg, hamish....

Bubbles isn't a problem..Bubbles is a novelty...

No your right, Green Tribe definetely made the first move, I was watching

Yep I saw that too...if noone can see it she must have deleted that first move to try and hide it
    Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:12 PM. Reason: to merge...
    The Model Club

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Yep I saw that too...if noone can see it she must have deleted that first move to try and hide it
    It's ok, I'm a mod here so I can see all deleted posts(She can't hide,lol) and I definetely saw her making the first move

Ah, so GT has really been caught this time then...

[Aside: Stop spelling definitely wrong....! ]
    The Model Club

[Aside: Stop spelling definitely wrong....! ]
    , was wondering when you'd notice that I was still spelling it wrong, took ya long enough

No not fully finished yet. We need a point off ye or Dundalk to beat or draw with Cobh then we have it. But, we have a plus nine goal difference so we can afford to lose both our remaining games and still win the league
    Ah so the first line and second line of your signature is wrong then.....
    The Model Club

Ah so the first line and second line of your signature is wrong then.....
    Nope, it'll all be true in the coming days/weeks

Ah, so GT has really been caught this time then...

[Aside: Stop spelling definitely wrong.. ]
    Brilliant d f x and Sligoman - now KT will really have something to get her teeth into. LOL/ Cue the faux outrage later today.

I know you were taking the p!ss d f x but I was afraid I might have offended you by seeming to ignore your good wishes. I have another rake of thanks yous to do yet.

Sligoman - they're all in their 50s (LIKE ME) but some are ok but the photos are small. You'll be 50 one day too y'know but that doesn't mean you have to hang up your schlong. LOL

See you guys tomorrow. What did you think of the bikini totty I posted above - a whole bunch of melons on one tree so to speak.
    Last edited by hamish; 10/11/2005 at 2:34 AM.

Sligoman - they're all in their 50s (LIKE ME) but some are ok but the photos are small. You'll be 50 one day too y'know but that doesn't mean you have to hang up your schlong. LOL
    I know, but I'm still young so I'd rather not be looking at 50 year olds at the moment thank you, no offence meant