Page 234 of 478 FirstFirst ... 134184224232233234235236244284334 ... LastLast
Results 4,661 to 4,680 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    I'll let you off not noticing me, hamish...

Errrrrrrrrrrrr...no he did nothing...
    Latter quote - thank Christ for that.

I did notice you d f x. I posted your name in quite a few posts above but it seems Bubbles is your problem right now, not me.

I only replied to PMs today d f x - there were loads of them and e-mails too.

I got a lovely surprise a good while ago. Ex Town player Rod de Khors wrote a book about his career and remembered me from my time there. he went round all the lads in the club at the launch (very friendly club Athlone) and I got the book loaded with autographs and very kind comments since they know I'm out of action. Jeez I left the club in August 1995 but they're coming over to see me again soon when I can handle it. Very touched by all the lovely I meet here and have met in football over the years.

Saw the quote above - well timed about the eye and keyboard - at it again now LOL

My best friends bought tickets for Bob Dylan and they're coming down from Dublin to collect me (can't drive anymore), bring me up to The Point and a **** up in Balbriggan Golf Club afterwards. Hope I'm ok for it.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Jeez I left the club in August 1995 but they're coming over to see me again soon when I can handle it. Very touched by all the lovely I meet here and have met in football over the years.
    What was your actual role with the scum, I mean, Athlone Town Football Club?

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    It's only a new thing I think, I dont know, maybe we have one. Hopefully we wont have to use it for a while yet anyway

No. it's been around since about 1997 I think.

Nope, I'm 17. 18 in July next year and no, you haven't grown up yet

Too true too true

No idea, sorry. Maybe if you post it in the Rovers section they'll know.

The joke is here, he tried to pass the blame onto you
    Not a bad joke either. I've loads of jokes from my buddy Mork which I've not even got near yet. He visited me recently and told me to pass on an e=mail cartoon about Moses but I don't know how to transfer it.

Jennifer Anniston is on Larry King right now. What do people see in that one???

Sorrt Sligomam I mixed up replies with youtr quotres - i dont know how to put in loads of quotes (y'know those grey boxes thingies with immediate repluiies after it

Jennifer Anniston is on Larry King right now. What do people see in that one???
    oh, dont tell me that, I love her, she's so hot

Test your eyes on this Hamish

57 Posts
    Good to have you back Sir!

Keep fighting the system...
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    Good to have you back Sir!

Keep fighting the system...
    Hiya Reiteoir. You werent refereeing that Laois Gah match were you?? Talk about "mill" as we say here. Thanks a million man. I'm typing furiously since I woke up and before the fecking eye packs in for the night.

Just switched over to Fox News for a laugh. Democrats are making gains in local elections and the Foxies are in despair a bit. One b0ll0x described one Democratic winner as obscene 'cos he outspent a Repug by 2 to 1. Yeah, and Chimpy McFlightsuit spent fcuk all when he stole two elections ( via Florida 2000 and Ohio 2004)

Those Foxies are a hoot and like the wnakers in White House, going down in 2006 and 2008. The world will be a slightly better place when those slimeballs are washed out of all offices (if they're truly is a God)

Did ya miss the totty I posted Hamish. It's quality

Night now!

oh, dont tell me that, I love her, she's so hot

Good but old picture Sligoman. She has a homely look about her I must admit and a nice body but that nose must cast a shadow,

I've had to listen to a lot of radio as you can imagine lately. I've become a bit of a fan of Victoria Derbyshire on Radio 5 Live (9am to 12 noon). She's intelligent, great interviewer on many topics but has a voice that really does things to me. She was brought up in Bury but seems to be associated With Bolton. She kmows her footie I'll tell ya and is a REAL footie fan.
    Y'know if I was 20 years younger and not so medicated, that one's voice alone would give me a horn. LOL

Just gonna check Google and see what she looks like. Hang on.........

http://www.cs.le.ac.uk/admissions/BS...toria/vic1.jpg

http://www.bbc.co.uk/fivelive/presen...re_v_pres3.jpg

http://www.bbc.co.uk/pressoffice/ima...derbyshire.jpg

Ahhhh, She's about all right and has a bit of an Anniston hooter on her face too BUT THAT VOICE. Phwoarrrrrrrrrr

57 Posts
    Hiya Reiteoir. You werent refereeing that Laois Gah match were you?? Talk about "mill" as we say here. Thanks a million man. I'm typing furiously since I woke up and before the fecking eye packs in for the night.
    Unfortunately not!

I'm hopefully going to be in charge of the Foot.ie versus the Dutch fellas match going on next April (there's a thread about it on here as well) - you'd think the FAI were handing out caps for it - the seriousness it's taken on

I'll be up in Dalymount refereeing a game there at the end of this month - should be a mighty time!

Good to know you're on the mend - keep the totty coming!
    Kom Igen, FCK...

What was your actual role with the scum, I mean, Athlone Town Football Club?
    Hey hey HEY, lessa that now you.

I was PRO but I scouted for them a lot - all over the Midlands, East Galway, Tipperary, Roscommon and elsewhere. I did match reports for about thirteen papers throughout the Midlands and a lotta radio. I remember Adrian Eames when he was at NWR and Austin O'Callaghan and the blonde (short blonde hair, south Donegal accent I think) one who's on the RTE News - she was a lovely person. I didi Shannonside a lot and Galway BayFM etc etc and all local radio when teams visited St. Mels. I did loads of other things too. You know what its like in The LOI - a few people doing loads of different chores. Loved every second of it. Biggest mistake was leaving and getting involved in many other areas of football (incl. schools - shower of mickey mouse minded gobsihtes)

I reckon it cost me about 15 thousand punts for the six years I was on the Board. Dont begrudge the club a penny. Wish it could have been more.

No kidding, I signed Shane Curran for them in 1991 when Pat Devlin was stuck for a goalkeeper (Josh Moran was keeper then). I'd seen him play in Beeslow for Ros v Mayo youths in 1987. He was shaking with nerves before his first LOI game (I THINK against Shels, not too sure about that)
    Curran kept his place but that mad streak in him kept him from becoming even better. he was always acting the eejit and is still doing it for the Ros GAH side --- and captain too LOL.

Their current defender Dessie Hope came through my East Galway League too. Remember him playing for Aughrim National School in early 90s.

What will the new guy (Maughan) make of him???LOL

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    Unfortunately not!

I'm hopefully going to be in charge of the Foot.ie versus the Dutch fellas match going on next April (there's a thread about it on here as well) - you'd think the FAI were handing out caps for it - the seriousness it's taken on

I'll be up in Dalymount refereeing a game there at the end of this month - should be a mighty time!

Good to know you're on the mend - keep the totty coming!
    Thanks Buddy. Appreciate it.

That Dutch scene sound brilliant. Hope it goes great. Give loads of penos against the Dutch now LOL. Will check it out in its thread.

Eyes are getting sore lads so I'll say goofnight and leave you with these:

http://www.sromagazine.com/photopost..._In_Bikini.jpg

http://image09.webshots.com/9/5/15/5...7NcqntS_ph.jpg

http://www.microkitten.com/images/pr...mbs/micro1.jpg

http://www.suitsyouswimwear.com/imag...i/107turq5.jpg

They're right - it IS bad for your eyes. LOL

How come only 3 little faces or smilies or whatever the fcuk they're called.
    Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:09 PM. Reason: to merge...

137 Posts
    Welcome back Hamish. Good to see you up and about again. Tony Knight was speaking of you last night, when you went and lost the Club Lotto with the last ticket to be checked!!
    Celebrating 130 Years of Athlone Town Football Club - Pride of the Midlands Since 1887

Quote Originally Posted by atfconline
    Welcome back Hamish. Good to see you up and about again. Tony Knight was speaking of you last night, when you went and lost the Club Lotto with the last ticket to be checked!!
    Thanks a million Ray. Really appreciate it and your e-mail too.

Never lost any Lotto ticket Tony taking the p!ss again???LOL
    Say a big Hello to him for me. Tell him it was "resting in my account" LOL

Noel

Cant believe you escaped sir hamish!!!

Quote Originally Posted by M@ttitude
    Cant believe you escaped sir hamish!!!
    Hiya M@ttitude old buddy. Always a little embarrassed with you after you spotted a story I posted a few months about past misdeeds and, when I sobered up, quickly deleted. Thank God nobody else saw it. True story BTW

What's that about escaping?? Don't get it. Had Bubbles or Shakedown something to do with it?? I'm sure it's a ****take of some sort in any case.

Feck it anyhow, I dozed off last evening too early and now I cannot bloody sleep. Ever get a night like that???

I dread what I'm gonna find when i travel through the various threads later this evening.

Cheers
    Hamish

Quote Originally Posted by GavinZac
    here we go again
    Don't worry Gav, I'm well over Hillary Duff now.

Here we go

For the ladies

Some Calvin models

Hellooo
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    I know you liked those pictures I put up before Tarz but I'm just too tired these days.
    Na can't be looking anymore SF... GF wouldn't be happy!
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

http://www.acapulcodigest.com/yo.jpg
    (Love big firm thighs on a woman)

I've been away too long - starved I am.
    Glad to see we still have things in common. Good to see you back.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

230 Posts
    Tomorrow I'm off to another bloody specialist (for the back this time), the following week the P Sinus specialist, the following week the eye surgeon and in early December a Rheumotologist. That's 450 euro gone PLUS another 85 on medicine.
    Jaysus Sirhamish, I thought you were really in trouble when I read this, you know, with the spelling and all

Seriously though, great to have you back and I hope everything works out. Meanwhile, for your pleasure!!!
    Last edited by strangeirish; 09/11/2005 at 1:56 PM.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

great to have you back Hamish,sorry i couldnt be around sooner to welcome you back.I see your going to the Dylan concert,so am i,we have to meet up at itand i can buy you a drink