you picking on me too, fecker!Originally Posted by d f x-
Well done sligoman....Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Definitely getting more family like with every passing day..........................Uncle No-No will be on my side![]()
*whistles innocently*
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
you picking on me too, fecker!Originally Posted by d f x-
Like I said before, Hamish is my internet bodyguard so he's gonna pick me over you any dayOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
*tries to use the sympathy vote to get back in GT's good books*
The Model Club
Originally Posted by d f x-
Behave or I'll set Bubbles on ya! Sligoman, dream on, Hamish worships us Ladies!
Originally Posted by d f x-
, slurp!
Aha, my own little plaything....Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Hamish knows which side his bread is buttered on....![]()
The Model Club
Just woke up from a nice long snooze and walk into a nightmare.Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Just wanna be good friends GREEN??? Tribe. Remember I'm the same age as your mammy. LOL.![]()
I prefer KT. How about Sister Julie - now that's a cool name.
This is great - am having a temporary clear windown - the good eye is quite clear so I, literally, can keep an eye on you lot (honk honk)
You're on your own with that one d f x. A flak jacket might come in handy.Originally Posted by d f x-
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:06 PM. Reason: to merge...
You can call me Sister Julie if you wish, did you not shout at sligayman for picking on me since you were gone....
oh and by the way superfrank and I are mods now!
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
So am I Hamish, bet ya didn't know that eitherOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
Jesus Sligoman - given the history between Town and Rovers, we'll get murdered by our own respective supporters and then by each others supporters for being traitors for being on friendly terms. LOL Hope the celebrations are brilliant.Originally Posted by sligoman
I'll let Bubbles handle () KT - seems they have already started anyway, in every sense of the word. LOL Wonder does the G in GT stand for a certain three letter word.lol (hope she reads that)
Notice she isn't around tonight?? LOL Her Dad was in just after I woke up so he must have told her I'm back here. LMAO
Right pup that one.
Revenge against Bubbles Part one.
She told me a few weeks ago that her last steady which she dumped a few months ago bumped into her in the pub. He bought her SIX really expensive presents at Christmas (jewelery and everything) - one of which was flying lessons in Edenderry (I think) in County Awfully. (No kidding).
Anyway, she told him in the pub she was still taking up those lessons and he retorted something like, "Yeah, go ahead, but I've asked the pilots to remove the parachutes".
Meeeeeowwwwww, Hissssssssss.LOL
He was a nice bloke actually but followed her round like a puppy dog a bit.
BIG MISTAKE
Worth remembering that d f x before you get knobbled.
This fcuking brilliant. As the song goes "I can see clearly now" so better make the best of it.LOL
Hamish "The Pirate" Gannon
I remember a bloke in Galway years ago who had a massive eyelid on one of his eyes. Y'know covered half of it. Everyone called him Shut Eye. Good footballer but only on the right wing.
Now some totty.
http://www.topwalls.com/people/bikin...ini0231280.jpg
http://www.evergreenamerica.com/imag...i_girl_car.jpg
(look at THOSE moolahs)
http://www.acapulcodigest.com/yo.jpg
(Love big firm thighs on a woman)
I've been away too long - starved I am.
Hurry up gang - feckin eyes are starting to water and blur.
Keep it coming.![]()
No not cool - dark glasses are for blind people.
Love all.
Score between Stevie Wonder and David Blunkett in a Tennis match.
Fcuk that for a game of cowboys.Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Sister Katie out of the question????![]()
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:06 PM. Reason: to merge...
Oh Jaysus HamishOriginally Posted by sirhamish
*wonders about GT's and Bubbles sexuality*![]()
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
No I didn't![]()
I added the EEKS after that disgraceful slur on poor Sligoman. lol
See GT, told yaOriginally Posted by sirhamish
You heard the man GT...get to it..Originally Posted by sirhamish
Awww...the ikkle kitten got her paws burned....Anyway, she told him in the pub she was still taking up those lessons and he retorted something like, "Yeah, go ahead, but I've asked the pilots to remove the parachutes".Meeeeeowwwwww,![]()
The Model Club
You tell her Sligoman.
Where the fcuk are all the lads?? Except for yourself and myself, they're a right shower of pussies. I bet they've all got hot water bottles for their poor wickle toezee woezees.![]()
Poor KT gets a awful slagging doesn't she?? Ah she's a dote though - a pure pet. We all like her 'cos she's kindly and big hearted (but I'd say a spoilt brat at home). I
Y'know I can see her Mammy bringing her in scambled eggs, tomatoes and toast every morning she's at home with a nice big MUG of tea (well she is from farming country LOL)
Tomorrow I'm off to another bloody specialist (for the back this time), the following week the P Sinus specialist, the following week the eye surgeon and in early December a Rheumotologist. That's 450 euro gone PLUS another 85 on medicine.
Do you have a Health Board card Sligoman? Everyone is entitled to it. It costs me a maximum of 85 a month on drugs (legal ones) worth about 500 euros without it. God forbid you might need the card but loads of people don't know about it, I certaily didn't until I got crocked.
If I've time, I'm gonna check the back posts tomorrow (er..later today) to see what damage Bubbles has done.I wonder did Shakedown do any damage??
Nope, I'm only 17Originally Posted by sirhamish
Not really, although he did make a joke about Best Mate(the horse) dyingOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Where the fcuk are all the lads?? Except for yourself and myself, they're a right shower of pussies. I bet they've all got hot water bottles for their poor wickle toezee woezees.I'll let you off not noticing me, hamish...
Errrrrrrrrrrrr...no he did nothing...I wonder did Shakedown do any damage??![]()
The Model Club
SO WRONG. He got his pocket burned LOL. He was a nice bloke, good crack but waaaaaaaaay too possessive (in a nice way). Bub-Wub likes lads but in their time and place. She's involved in Community Games and thinking of playing fpptball again. Waynetta Rooney (on the pitch) but much better looking. LOLOriginally Posted by d f x-
Did you EDIT the first quote?? ya divil.
Anyway she's already spoken for, she has a girlfriend from what I've gleaned thus far today and she's way too young f
or me. I'm the same age as her mother,
Quick totty
http://gallery.indiainfo.com/tamil/a...bikini_475.jpg (dead serious - hasen't she a lovely face)
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1...lum_bikini.jpg
You can get a family one though Sligoman. My sister (Bubbles Mum) worked in a hospital and knows a huge amount about medical matters but even she didn'y know about that card. They have one now.Originally Posted by sligoman
I thought you were older than 17. You sound much more mature than that - naybe I haven't grown up yet LOL
Any word on David Pugh these days??
Is that joke in the awful jokes thread??
More totty (I thought Peadar was in charge here?)
http://www.texasmojo.com/images/17.jpg
http://www.suitsyouswimwear.com/imag...48crystal5.jpg
http://www.pokermagazine.com/uploads...sarah2_002.jpg
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:08 PM.
It's only a new thing I think, I dont know, maybe we have one. Hopefully we wont have to use it for a while yet anywayOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Nope, I'm 17. 18 in July next year and no, you haven't grown up yetOriginally Posted by sirhamish
No idea, sorry. Maybe if you post it in the Rovers section they'll know.Originally Posted by sirhamish
The joke is here, he tried to pass the blame onto youOriginally Posted by sirhamish