Looks like I'll have to break out a can of strangeirish on Ms Babbles![]()
Look at Drum, trying to get in on the action!!Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
Looks like I'll have to break out a can of strangeirish on Ms Babbles![]()
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Calm down lads. Ol' Hamish will be back soon!
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Very true SF... Very true!Originally Posted by superfrank
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
I know you liked those pictures I put up before Tarz but I'm just too tired these days.Originally Posted by tarzan1
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Hellooooooooooooooo, Hellooooooooooooooooo
It's good to be back, good to be back.![]()
Hows everybody. Sorrt if the spelling is a bit off, I have one working eye and it's stuck to the fcuking keyboard to try and make out teh letters so I'm only on for a while 'cos I can see siht, as they say.
I made straight for tottyland as I knew my usual good buddies woulf be hanging out here.
Are you loyt well and good. I really missed you all.![]()
Shakedown told me there were good bibes being sent to me do I'm doing a liitle thrawl to start my thanks.
Jeez, this is hard work.
Is Kerrs Tribe around? Sister Katie, Sister Joooooooooooleeeeeeeee,come out, come out, whereevert you are.![]()
SitHamish
Know what? First thing I "see" on the telly is something about Stevie Wonder getting hid sight back.
Last edited by hamish; 08/11/2005 at 4:50 PM.
Hamish, is that really you?![]()
You're alive.Welcome back dear Hamish!
Comewell back Shirthamoish(sorry, couldn't resist)
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
What the fcuk was going on in this thread???![]()
I thought she had her own name here. Now I know why she was hanging out in the front room so muchj. I though she was dodging Mum cos she's noty supposed to be smokinh. She said she was reading the messaghes in Footie and various news.
I've only seen the last four pages and its full of my name. What was she up to. Jesus,if only I could see it all.
I hope she didnty offend anyone - shes a grand lass buty a bit wild.
Lucky for her shes working.![]()
Hamish![]()
Wild indeed Hamish, she came onto practically everyone, including KTOriginally Posted by sirhamish
. She also told KT to change her name to pinky
Actually, she was quite funny and kept the family style of humour going for ye!!! Other than that, you have my permission to beat her a**eOriginally Posted by sirhamish
sweet jesuys, she a thunderinh bitchj. she dunps blokes lieke used gtissues that one.Originally Posted by sligoman
Maybe someone might deletr her posts when I check them out in a few dayus,
Fcuk these eyes. Its like drivinh in a thunderstorm with thr windscreem wiperts broken so Im typinh letters from mamoryas much as anythinh else.
sorry about thaty.![]()
did sher posty any tottyu at least???
Gamish
ah jeez no Id neber hit her but shell get a slaggingnhhere when she copmes back.Originally Posted by strangeirish
under her own name too.
Ill have to quit folks.can see the smiloes tho
Hamihj
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:04 PM.
Yes Gamish she did, but I think it was more from the "male" of our species unfortunatelyOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Originally Posted by sirhamish
*Strangeirish adding fuel to the fire*If you really want to bug him - tell him Evanescence are better than Nightwish. When he gets back of course.
I think I'll go for Bubbles as my username.
TMB
Originally Posted by sirhamish
I shouldn't find that funny
Welcome back Sir...![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Ah your back sir! Thats great news, you had us worried when we didn't hear from you for so long!!!
So... how many fingers am I hold up???![]()
(Sorry couldn't resist!)
All this talk by women thinking they're in charge, its great, see you let a chick think she's in control, when really you are all along!!! Innit that right bubbles???Originally Posted by tarzan1
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:04 PM. Reason: to merge...
Sitting pretty!!!
Hamihj
wece bac, thn y eybard s fce!
Sorry I wasn't taking the p!ss out of hamish there, just my keyboard froze and i was missing lettersOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
Welcome back my darling Hamish!
Sligoman has been picking on me!![]()
Last edited by sligoman; 02/02/2006 at 3:05 PM. Reason: to merge...
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Lying fecker! Have you got some quotes to prove this ridiculous comment?
Don't worry, Uncle No-No will be on my side!Originally Posted by sligoman