that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
NO!Originally Posted by sirhamish
I'll pm youOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Fukk it - hes at it again. I'm getting very cross with your hmmmmmmmmmmming dfx.Originally Posted by d f x-
Be very afraid.![]()
The Mighty Bubbles.
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/18.htm
Aawww...strop coming methinks....I'm getting very cross with your hmmmmmmmmmmming dfx![]()
*intent on keeping on eye on bubbles and making sure she doesn't get ahead of herself quite so easily*![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
STROP! Gettin ahead of myself?Originally Posted by d f x-
Oh really???
Off now - I'll deal with you tomorrow, later today even.
Did you like the special totty I loaded for ya above???
PUP![]()
On the basis it's most likely to be male...no I didn't look at it...![]()
I don't thikn you can deal with me sweetheart....![]()
The Model Club
Course he did Bubbles, dont heed himOriginally Posted by d f x-
I see you've been corrupted by her now as well, sligoman...![]()
You're letting the side down by not agreeing with me.....![]()
The Model Club
It's post 4534 and yes it'a a picture of a man's ass or *******. Just messin with ya dfx, I'm sure you're not one.Originally Posted by d f x-
Can't deal with ya huh? You won't be the first fella...........or last fella.............to believe that fantasy. ALL men are so easily manipulated by women. It's SOOOOOOOOO fukkin easy.
See ya later ducky.![]()
Did you call me aweetheart?![]()
This means war.![]()
TMB
It is...sure you have Anto and Drum Red and sligoman and GT () in your back pocket or wherever......but not me, young lady..
War it is then...
*digs own trench/grave*![]()
The Model Club
Talking about men manipulation.
I nominate Sligoman to defend my honour (or what's left of it LOL) and dfx to defend my name just in case Sligoman lets a derogatory comment about me slip.
Off ya go boys - do your thing.![]()
Where's Pink Tribe - is she sulking or what??
Night all - see you later.
TMB
For you dfx
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/23.htm
For you Sligoman
http://www.uktotty.co.uk/donnamarie/donnamarie003.html
Originally Posted by sirhamish
, oh holy Jaysus
. Thanks, I suppose
,lol
*is not going to click.........or defend her name*![]()
The Model Club
Nobody has me in their back pocket.........If anything Bubbles is in my back pocket![]()
So where's Babysis then?![]()
The Model Club
He has two back pocketsOriginally Posted by d f x-
Fair play to Anto then....![]()
The Model Club
How you doin' Bubbles?![]()
By the way Maz nice pics of that guy.
Bit of a mixture for everyone!
http://www.esdtp.ee/pildid/sexy.jpg
http://dalova.net/hunks/hunks/ (This is especially for Bubbles, one or 2 Gods, but some are bogging with the long hair!!!)
http://us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.ya...djoe/sugar.jpg
http://www.laultima.com/imagenes/11632.jpg
http://gib.supereva.com/gallery/Cant...rastegui_2.jpg
http://telenovelas.hu/eduardoverastegui.html
http://www.jadranlazic.com/sessions_4.html - hover mouse over pics on leftfit or what?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v2...rova/pic04.jpg
Hi,Originally Posted by sirhamish
I dont really swing, could never get the hang of it. Im more a break dancer myself
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?